Aussies are lazy (Read 1048 times)

Aussies are lazy
Nov 17th, 2021 at 9:42am

Aussies, like Valkie, are lazy.

They sponge off the British and America for protection, entitlement and anything they can get by playing 'victimhood' of being down-trodden convicts surviving on a loaf of bread. They rely on a Gov-General from the UK and a Prime Minister for the USA to run their country.
Aussies are so lazy. Cheesy

Re: Aussies are lazy
Reply #1 - Nov 17th, 2021 at 9:54am

Jasin wrote on Nov 17th, 2021 at 9:42am:

They sponge off the British and America for protection, entitlement and anything they can get by playing 'victimhood' of being down-trodden convicts surviving on a loaf of bread. They rely on a Gov-General from the UK and a Prime Minister for the USA to run their country.

That's (Raro)tonga in cheek, shurely.

Reply #2 - Nov 17th, 2021 at 9:58am

Aussies like Valkie Cheesy
Need hand-outs like Submarines from the British and USA Grin

Reply #3 - Nov 17th, 2021 at 10:10am

You've been reading the bits of my book-in-waiting, Austrochine, in which the New Chinese Masters consider the 'Indigenous Australians' to be lazy, drunken, woman-beating layabouts unworthy of a place in the New Imperial Sun......... Originals are, of course, being 're-educated' like Ughirs as we speak... too independent and unwilling to accept authority and too ready to go walkabout and such ...

A murder mystery about the death of a Chinese overseer on a state farm in Australia, with serious social ramifications coming into the plot... not least the Chinese Occupation and what it actually means to Australians.  Who Dun It?  Was it the Original?  The Aussie treated with contempt? Was it one of his own wanting to take over? Was it a state-sanctioned assassination for a given purpose? Our fearless detective, in company with the Chinese detective, must follow the trails to the bottom of the sewer.... and somehow find his own salvation from the mess of collaboration with the new Overlords of Australia....

Pre-pay your copy now for the small sum of $19.95.... receive your signed copy once the book is out..
« Last Edit: Nov 17th, 2021 at 10:21am by Grappler Truth Teller Feller »  

Reply #4 - Nov 17th, 2021 at 12:13pm

Jasin wrote on Nov 17th, 2021 at 9:58am:
Aussies like Valkie Cheesy
Need hand-outs like Submarines from the British and USA Grin

Sad dropkick.

You are projecting your own inadequacies again.

I'm a self funded retiree.
Living off money I have put away from years of working and saving.

You will never know what that's like, so just go away and think of who is the real idiot needing handouts.

Not me buddy,

What's the dole these days, you should know.

Reply #5 - Nov 18th, 2021 at 10:52pm

Poor old Valkie takes his self-funds out of Mother's purse. Not self-retired, "early" retired. Invalid pension. Mental health. Chronic fatigue, bad back, etc. So sad, too bad, so unfair.

And that's okay. We don't mind paying. One in, all in, tinted and tanned alike, ya?

If you prick him does he not bleed? If you victimise him does he not shriek wacist? If you breed him does he not produce your offspring?

I think he does. Matty, you see, is one of us. He's a little Aussie breeder, looking for love. Matty wants our praise so badly, and why not? He makes marvellous little stools, all he has to do is take a dump.

Oh, Matty, that's a nice one, can you make another?

Ooh-er, I like that. It looks like an Aboriginal bark painting. Can I take a picture?

Matty's not retired, boys, he keeps on putting out, day after day after day.

Reply #6 - Nov 18th, 2021 at 11:07pm

We won't have that, dear. Matty makes himself ever so busy choking darkies. It's a tough job. Somebody has to do it, no?

Matty takes his money from the public purse. He earns it, just like everybody else. Every five years, Matty has to get a signature off his doctor. You won't see teachers doing that, or public servants, or the leftards. Matty works for a living. It's just the chap he is, no?

Hey Matty, give the quacks a stool sample next time, okay? Make them work for it. Show them what you're made of.

Years of working and saving and this is the thanks you get? Typical.

Make sure to leave some on the walls of the medical centre disabled toilet.
« Last Edit: Nov 18th, 2021 at 11:13pm by Karnal »  

Reply #7 - Nov 18th, 2021 at 11:17pm

Aussies are lazy...

Too right, mate, no bloody use workin' yer guts out t' pay fer a bunch of lazy, useless layabouts that the government keeps bringin' in.. god knows why ... but fair crack of the whip - if them bludgers can get a free ride, no point me busting me gut t' feed 'em all while they rip the system off, have a million kids with a bunch of stupid sheilas an' cop it sweet fer life while I sweat all bloody day t' keep 'em....

Anyway - I'm working for the electoral office come this local election - fer those of yez who imagine yerselves great detectives an' figure yez know all about me... that should raise some questions with ya.... no time fer playin' spiders over a pack o' losers .... some of yez reckon I've done all these things... but the govumint still trusts me.... wonder why?

Reply #8 - Nov 19th, 2021 at 7:37am

Says a scab who takes the benefits without contributing. Roll Eyes

Reply #9 - Nov 19th, 2021 at 8:29am

Gnads wrote on Nov 19th, 2021 at 7:37am:

It would be interesting to know how many years he has worked, how much tax he has paid, if he works at all.

Reply #10 - Nov 20th, 2021 at 1:01am

Valkie wrote on Nov 19th, 2021 at 8:29am:

It would be interesting to know how many years he has worked, how much tax he has paid, if he works at all.

We don't need to see your timesheet, son, we know.

You put in a good eight hours here, ya?

Reply #11 - Nov 20th, 2021 at 7:35am

2 old queers Karamel & Aye-I-Aye are strolling past a mortuary....

Karamel says to his mate - "How about we go in and slip into a couple of coldies?"

Reply #12 - Nov 20th, 2021 at 1:34pm

Gnads wrote on Nov 20th, 2021 at 7:35am:
2 old queers Karamel & Aye-I-Aye are strolling past a mortuary....

Karamel says to his mate - "How about we go in and slip into a couple of coldies?"

Been there, done that.

Karamel and A walk past Gonads. How about...

Nah, forget it. He's a squealer.

Reply #13 - Nov 20th, 2021 at 8:48pm

Unionists take the money.
Scabs take Uniionists wives and daughters and keep the population ticking Wink

Reply #14 - Nov 20th, 2021 at 8:56pm

Aussies play victimhood about being mistreated by Britain and go grovelling to the USA for protection and a job as Mercenaries to fight for them against bull-crap Weapons of Mass Destruction.
Australian Actors all need Hollywood to feel like they've succeeded in life.

Australians are the biggest bludgers on the planet.
Grovellers to the USA and whingers about the British looking after them and providing the Welfare.

For a moment, it looked like the Premiers could help run the Australian country 'self-sufficiently' and 'independently' from the PM's of the USA and the Gov-Gens of the UK - but nah, they're capitulating and Australia goes back depending on other countries - even China still.
Half the Australian Economy a few years back was dependent on just x3 Asian nations. Grin

Australians are lazy - too lazy to run their own country.
Need the UK and USA to look after them.

...just like their first year of colonisation where the British had to teach them how to 'work' for a living and American Whaling Ships had to feed them.

Valkie is the laziest of them all.  Grin Cheesy