Sewer empties out. (Read 10883 times)
Jim Lahey

Lisa's Merc
Re: Sewer empties out.
Reply #195 - Nov 22nd, 2021 at 5:31pm

Lyin' Lisa hold the world record for most doughnuts shoveled in her mouth in 15 minutes, Bobby picked them up off the floor around the glory hole in his favorite public toilet, luckily he brushed the pubes off first...wouldn't want Lyin' Lisa to choke....

Reply #196 - Nov 22nd, 2021 at 5:38pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 4:59pm:
John Smith wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 4:44pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 4:43pm:
Sorry Aussie

This Relationships sub forum needs a new name.

How about 'Lisa's crack house'?

Crack?

I don't like cracks!

My house has no cracks. In fact the house I live in has been recently valued (which enabled our new loan structure to settle )

Do the figures $7 million mean anything to you Mr I'll always rent from Aboriginal Housing aka John Smith?

No of course not! And that's why you're sitting there renting and I'm a landlord.

Edit : sucked in loser !

Hi Lisa,
why are you even lowering yourself to reply to losers?

Reply #197 - Nov 22nd, 2021 at 5:40pm

Nom de Plume wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 4:37pm:
John Smith wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 3:36pm:
Aussie wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 3:35pm:
Nor mine, but Bubby always likes to put mud on people.  He often makes claims which are complete bullshit.  Worse, apparently if you don't read every word he says and then deny every false allegation, that lack of denial attracts a punishment against you at the sewer.

Grand, ey?

so, yes, he really is as dumb as I think he is! Grin Grin

For example, Bobby claims that I want 'The Precious', which is an out and out lie! Booby is a liar... a rotten little liar. And he is a troll, trashing the threads of those he doesn't like... at least that is what it feels like.

Just to be clear Bobby, I want Big P to take over the forum! He is rational, sensible and unaffected by the pettiness of others. More than that, he is a stable, well rounded and respected by members of both forums.

In contrast, you are a sooky, petty, attention seeker playing the sympathy card WAY WAY too much.

Now stop telling lies about me! Angry Angry Angry

But I'd like to see a sook like you trying to run PA.
Please put up your hand when the time comes.

Reply #198 - Nov 22nd, 2021 at 5:41pm

John Smith wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 3:21pm:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 1:16pm:
BigP wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 12:57pm:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 12:12pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 12:08pm:
Bobby when is the next election at PA?

7th June 2022 unless I go earlier.

Its tough job Bob, You are damned if you do, and damned if you don't, these guys don't want to have a better board, they just want to drag it down to thus level

Aussie and his mates have only two goals -
close down PA and close Ozpol was well.
Then Monk thinks he'll get all the membership over to his place.   Roll Eyes

Neither of those are my goal dopey .... you really are as dumb as I think you are, aren't you?.

Of course it's your goal because it's Monk's goal
and you're his close as mate.

Do you give him a big kiss?     Kiss

Jim Lahey

Lisa's Merc
Reply #199 - Nov 22nd, 2021 at 5:50pm

Hows the bumhole Bubby?

Little_Bobby_016.jpg (66 KB | 11 )
Little_Bobby_016.jpg

Reply #200 - Nov 22nd, 2021 at 6:11pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 5:38pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 4:59pm:
John Smith wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 4:44pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 4:43pm:
Sorry Aussie

This Relationships sub forum needs a new name.

How about 'Lisa's crack house'?

Crack?

I don't like cracks!

My house has no cracks. In fact the house I live in has been recently valued (which enabled our new loan structure to settle )

Do the figures $7 million mean anything to you Mr I'll always rent from Aboriginal Housing aka John Smith?

No of course not! And that's why you're sitting there renting and I'm a landlord.

Edit : sucked in loser !

Hi Lisa,

did she reply to you?

Reply #201 - Nov 22nd, 2021 at 6:12pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 5:41pm:
John Smith wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 3:21pm:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 1:16pm:
BigP wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 12:57pm:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 12:12pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 12:08pm:
Bobby when is the next election at PA?

7th June 2022 unless I go earlier.

Its tough job Bob, You are damned if you do, and damned if you don't, these guys don't want to have a better board, they just want to drag it down to thus level

Aussie and his mates have only two goals -
close down PA and close Ozpol was well.
Then Monk thinks he'll get all the membership over to his place.   Roll Eyes

Neither of those are my goal dopey .... you really are as dumb as I think you are, aren't you?.

Of course it's your goal because it's Monk's goal
and you're his close as mate.

Do you give him a big kiss?     Kiss

see, there you go again  ... there's not a single day that goes by that you don't prove to everyone what an absolute and utter idiot you are.

Bobby. wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 5:38pm:
Hi Lisa,

Jim Lahey

Lisa's Merc
Reply #202 - Nov 22nd, 2021 at 6:26pm

LOL

Little_Bobby_017.jpg (66 KB | 12 )
Little_Bobby_017.jpg

Belgarion

Reply #203 - Nov 22nd, 2021 at 8:27pm

Aussie wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 1:49pm:
Belgarion wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 1:25pm:
Aussie wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 10:52am:
Belgarion wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 10:21am:
The easy fix for all this is for the forum moderator  to ban multi accounting.  Roll Eyes

Oh, jolly good old boy. 

And how do you suppose I (being the Mod here in the Relationships Forum) get to determine who is a sock and who is not?

If you don't know then perhaps you should not be a moderator. Roll Eyes

Gimme a hand then.  Name these socks and also tell me who the sock master is in each case.

You should not need me to name the socks. To start your search, look for multiple users with the same IP address.

"I may not agree with what you say, but I will defend to the death your right to say it."

Voltaire.....(possibly)

Reply #204 - Nov 22nd, 2021 at 8:31pm

Belgarion wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 8:27pm:
The easy fix for all this is for the forum moderator  to ban multi accounting.  Roll Eyes

Oh, jolly good old boy. 

And how do you suppose I (being the Mod here in the Relationships Forum) get to determine who is a sock and who is not?

Gimme a hand then.  Name these socks and also tell me who the sock master is in each case.

You should not need me to name the socks. To start your search, look for multiple users with the same IP address.

Ya see, right there just shows how people here get to stuff up so badly because they make idiotic assumptions.

The MRB Mods like me......*drum roll*................

DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO IP INFORMATION.

If we did, do you really think I would have posted what I did, or maybe you think I am but a fool.

Wanker!

Reply #205 - Nov 22nd, 2021 at 10:11pm

Nom de Plume wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 4:37pm:
John Smith wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 3:36pm:
Aussie wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 3:35pm:
Nor mine, but Bubby always likes to put mud on people.  He often makes claims which are complete bullshit.  Worse, apparently if you don't read every word he says and then deny every false allegation, that lack of denial attracts a punishment against you at the sewer.

Grand, ey?

so, yes, he really is as dumb as I think he is! Grin Grin

For example, Booby claims that I want 'The Precious', which is an out and out lie! Booby is a liar... a rotten little liar. And he is a troll, trashing the threads of those he doesn't like... at least that is what it feels like.

Just to be clear Booby, I want Big P to take over the forum! He is rational, sensible and unaffected by the pettiness of others. More than that, he is a stable, well rounded and respected by members of both forums.

In contrast, you are a sooky, petty, attention seeker playing the sympathy card WAY WAY too much.

Now stop telling lies about me! Angry Angry Angry

Big P(enis). So laf. That would solve all PA's problems ...

Super Nova

Everywhere
Reply #206 - Nov 23rd, 2021 at 1:05am

Aussie wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 8:31pm:
Belgarion wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 8:27pm:

Oh, jolly good old boy. 

Ya see, right there just shows how people here get to stuff up so badly because they make idiotic assumptions.

The MRB Mods like me......*drum roll*................

DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO IP INFORMATION.

If we did, do you really think I would have posted what I did, or maybe you think I am but a fool.

Wanker!

Plus, if 2 people are using the same ISP and enter the internet from the same Point of Presense, there is a chance two different people an have the same IP address (IPv4). A chance. So even that is not fool proof to identify if two posters are the same person if the ISP is using IPv4.

All a waste of time speculating on socks even if you have the access to the IP log, which aussie doesn't. (as he said)

Jim Lahey

Lisa's Merc
Reply #207 - Nov 23rd, 2021 at 5:59am

The people who scream the loudest about socks(valkie, bobby et al) are the ones who probably have heaps...

Bobby is the forum cum dumpster and valkie is his sugar daddy

NorthOfNorth

Reply #208 - Nov 23rd, 2021 at 6:11am

It's obvious that the obsession about socks is not an obsession about socks at all, per se.

It's an obsession about accusations of 'sockism' directed at those who disagree with the poster, elevated to a psychiatric level.

Otherwise the subject is not raised.

Conviction is the art of being certain

Reply #209 - Nov 23rd, 2021 at 6:24am

Jim Lahey wrote on Nov 23rd, 2021 at 5:59am:
The people who scream the loudest about socks(valkie, bobby et al) are the ones who probably have heaps...

Bobby is the forum cum dumpster and valkie is his sugar daddy

What filth from the depraved troll, multi ID, sock puppet.

=

Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... 29