yes    
  8 (80.0%)
no    
  2 (20.0%)

Total votes: 10
« Created by: Jim Lahey on: Apr 1st, 2022 at 7:35pm »

Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18
+ Interesting Maths Questions + (Read 8598 times)

Dealing with Dumb n Dumber
Reply #195 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 3:48pm

Ok Freediver you've read both my PMs now.

Lisa Jones wrote on Apr 3rd, 2022 at 3:43pm:
Freediver here

Lisa Jones wrote on Apr 3rd, 2022 at 3:38pm:
Aussie wrote on Apr 3rd, 2022 at 3:26pm:
I see you have sent your Report.

My defence is that posting anyone's PM to expose a blatant liar like you is in the interests of the Forum at large.

That's actually not a defence at all Dumbarse.

Let me tell you what that is :

It's your supposition based on ignorance and having way too much time on your hands.

And I'll tell you what wise you've done Dumbarse....you've given yourself that exemption and you do not have that capacity.

You've breached my confidentiality.

You've breached this forum's rules.

You've shown yourself to be exactly what Freediver has warned us of wrt you and your online antics.

And now for me to be able to respond to you would require me divulging further details about my son's private life. That private information which I won't reveal here has in fact been made known to Freediver who now also knows about this topic and what you've done.

But you are a Dumbarse of the highest order. Why? Because you think that the conclusions you reach by the bits n pieces posted = ALL the information required to accuse someone. In this instance your Dumbarse supposition is based on incomplete information and your dumbarse accusations which were based on your suppositions are therefore also false.

The PMs you reveal on both sister forums have always been your downfall Dumbarse.

Re: + Interesting Maths Questions +
Reply #196 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 3:50pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Apr 3rd, 2022 at 8:30am:
UnSubRocky wrote on Apr 2nd, 2022 at 5:14pm:
I thought I was bad with my tertiary education. If I could do my late teens again, I would refuse to go to university and do a course at TAFE. Even a Business Admin course would have been fair.

Those that do 2 or 3 university courses have either too much time or money on their hands. There is no point in doing more than one degree inside a short span of time. If you want to do a maths course and then decide to go on to do a teaching degree to become a math teacher, that is good. But, if you are doing degrees just to speak highly of yourself, you are deluding yourself.

You clearly don't know anything about university degrees today. And what sorts of combined degree programs are being offered (or why).

More importantly....that tells me you yourself never went to University....except maybe to drop off someone's lunch order.

I started off doing a combined degree. Then I felt that I should drop one part of the degree and concentrate on the other. I finished that degree. Started another degree the following year. Got about 5 subjects away from completing that one when the mental health issues began. That was 16 years ago.

For the last 14 years, I have wondered at the utter stupidity of doing more than one degree, neither of which will now land me a job anywhere. But, they are both useful in what I have needed in life over the last 20 years.

The very fact that I have done university has helped me understand that whilst it is a good way of getting educated, you could probably have gotten the same education "at the public library for $1.50 in late charges". I have textbooks that I have purchased from second hand stores and an education depot that I could purchase second hand high school textbooks for cheap. Going to university, attending classes, and doing assignments does little to further your employment prospect, unless you are doing a course for in demand jobs. Otherwise, you would be better off working part-time and doing your degree (a one off) to show that you are both studious and hard working, for when you attend a future employment interview. Getting two or three degrees is just something someone with a superiority complex might do to show off to anyone who will listen.

Someone pointed out that they knew friends/acqaintances that did a Phd or two and have not gotten anywhere. Whereas others they know got a job out of high school and are raking in the money. Everytime, I hear about your ability to complete a degree set at a standard that any high school student should easily pass, I can picture you with your head between your legs, sniffin' your own farts. I could only assume that the son of yours doing his degree to become a lawyer will probably end up as a public defender at some legal aid station. But that is okay, he might actually save the taxpayers some money, if he puts his mind to it.

Reply #197 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 3:55pm

Unsub :

1. Just like Aussie ...you too revealed my PM. And that's been reported to FD.

2. Just like Aussie - you too are assuming a lot about my son. That's also been reported to FD.

I have to ask are you also from QLD and are you related to Aussie in some way? Why You sound like you're related. This identical level of Dumbarseness can only be explained through genetics.

Jim Lahey

Lisa's Merc
Reply #198 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 4:01pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Apr 3rd, 2022 at 3:55pm:
Unsub :

2. Just like Aussie - you too are assuming a lot about my son. That's also been reported to FD.

I have to ask are you also from QLD and are you related to Aussie in some way? Why You sound like you're related. This identical level of Dumbarseness can only be explained through genetics.

Lisa, you are a deadshit and no one cares about your PM's to Freediver.

STFU, ta.

Jim Lahey

Lisa's Merc
Reply #199 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 4:04pm

LOL Lisa caught out again, wait for the I'm calling the police stage of the cycle to begin shortly!

Reply #200 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 4:11pm

Unsub :

What you did the other week can be construed as an attempted entrapment. Not that it has much legal weight in a public forum, unless I have posted personal information about you that is not already found on the public forum. I have not posted personal information about you. And as for mention of your son, YOU brought up the information that he is doing a law degree. Not me. If you do not want people to respond about information that you VOLUNTEER on a forum, be a bit more discreet about what you say in future.

The blatant hypocrisy you have in your posts is nothing short of sensational. Are you suffering some kind of neurosis? There is no difference between what you have already said on a forum and myself quoting sardonically what you say (stringing two 'sentences' together) from a personal message.

In the battle of wits, you have come unarmed.

Jim Lahey

Lisa's Merc
Reply #201 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 4:13pm

UnSubRocky wrote on Apr 3rd, 2022 at 4:11pm:
Unsub :

What you did the other week can be construed as an attempted entrapment. Not that it has much legal weight in a public forum, unless I have posted personal information about you that is not already found on the public forum. I have not posted personal information about you. And as for mention of your son, YOU brought up the information that he is doing a law degree. Not me. If you do not want people to respond about information that you VOLUNTEER on a forum, be a bit more discreet about what you say in future.

The blatant hypocrisy you have in your posts is nothing short of sensational. Are you suffering some kind of neurosis? There is no difference between what you have already said on a forum and myself quoting sardonically what you say (stringing two 'sentences' together) from a personal message.

In the battle of wits, you have come unarmed.

She's an idiot, treat it with the contempt it deserves.

Reply #202 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 4:16pm

UnSubRocky wrote on Apr 3rd, 2022 at 3:50pm:
I thought I was bad with my tertiary education. If I could do my late teens again, I would refuse to go to university and do a course at TAFE. Even a Business Admin course would have been fair.

Those that do 2 or 3 university courses have either too much time or money on their hands. There is no point in doing more than one degree inside a short span of time. If you want to do a maths course and then decide to go on to do a teaching degree to become a math teacher, that is good. But, if you are doing degrees just to speak highly of yourself, you are deluding yourself.

You clearly don't know anything about university degrees today. And what sorts of combined degree programs are being offered (or why).

More importantly....that tells me you yourself never went to University....except maybe to drop off someone's lunch order.

I started off doing a combined degree. Then I felt that I should drop one part of the degree and concentrate on the other. I finished that degree. Started another degree the following year. Got about 5 subjects away from completing that one when the mental health issues began. That was 16 years ago.

For the last 14 years, I have wondered at the utter stupidity of doing more than one degree, neither of which will now land me a job anywhere. But, they are both useful in what I have needed in life over the last 20 years.

The very fact that I have done university has helped me understand that whilst it is a good way of getting educated, you could probably have gotten the same education "at the public library for $1.50 in late charges". I have textbooks that I have purchased from second hand stores and an education depot that I could purchase second hand high school textbooks for cheap. Going to university, attending classes, and doing assignments does little to further your employment prospect, unless you are doing a course for in demand jobs. Otherwise, you would be better off working part-time and doing your degree (a one off) to show that you are both studious and hard working, for when you attend a future employment interview. Getting two or three degrees is just something someone with a superiority complex might do to show off to anyone who will listen.

Someone pointed out that they knew friends/acqaintances that did a Phd or two and have not gotten anywhere. Whereas others they know got a job out of high school and are raking in the money. Everytime, I hear about your ability to complete a degree set at a standard that any high school student should easily pass, I can picture you with your head between your legs, sniffin' your own farts. I could only assume that the son of yours doing his degree to become a lawyer will probably end up as a public defender at some legal aid station. But that is okay, he might actually save the taxpayers some money, if he puts his mind to it.

God you're a liar. Either that or you must take a lot of drugs like Abo lazy dole bludger John Smith.

You can't even remember what you posted yesterday. And that's just under your Unsub nic.

Dear God ... what is it with OzPol and the spineless unemployed "men" it's got posting in it nowadays. None of you work but all of you have the time to troll under heaps of ids. Now let's watch Jim Slackarse jump
up and down posting nothing but abuse. Right now John Abo Dumbo Dole bludging Smith is wanking away with it before Groggy gets a go. Pfff!

« Last Edit: Apr 3rd, 2022 at 4:22pm by Lisa Jones »  

Jim Lahey

Lisa's Merc
Reply #203 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 4:19pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Apr 3rd, 2022 at 4:16pm:
UnSubRocky wrote on Apr 3rd, 2022 at 3:50pm:

God you're a liar. Either that or you must take a lot of drugs like Abo lazy dole bludger John Smith.

You can't even remember what you posted yesterday.

IMMA CALLING THE POLICE ON YOU LISA Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Jim Lahey

Lisa's Merc
Reply #204 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 4:59pm

LOL

Jim Slackey's arse gets PWNED
Reply #205 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 5:45pm

The poor widdle troll is crying boo hoo like a little girl over at PA 😂🤣😆😂🤣😆🤣😆

Jim Slackey gets pwned rofl
Reply #206 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 5:47pm

Jim Lahey wrote on Apr 3rd, 2022 at 4:59pm:
LOL

I'm doing the laughing this time you widdle wanker 😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆

Jim Lahey

Lisa's Merc
Cry harder Lisa
Reply #207 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 5:47pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Apr 3rd, 2022 at 5:45pm:
The poor widdle troll is crying boo hoo like a little girl over at PA 😂🤣😆😂🤣😆🤣😆

LOL remember when you got 0 vote there?

Reply #208 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 5:48pm

Jim - you dickhead -
Lisa withdrew from the election.

Reply #209 - Apr 3rd, 2022 at 5:49pm

Bobby. wrote on Apr 3rd, 2022 at 5:48pm:
Jim - you dickhead -
Lisa withdrew from the election.

Was I supposed to be running???

😂🤣😆🤣😆😂🤣😆

Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18