Poll Poll
Question: Will you vote for a separate Aboriginal Voice in Parliament?

YES    
  11 (28.9%)
NO    
  27 (71.1%)

Total votes: 38
« Created by: Grappler Deep State Feller on: Jul 30th, 2022 at 7:27pm »

Pages: 1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 ... 113
The question about a voice will be asked... (Read 54935 times)

Re: The question about a voice will be asked...
Reply #690 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 5:48pm

Running old man?

I've already beaten you.

Not really sorry to be the bearer of bad news but i'll take the word of national polls over one on Ozpol i wouldn't even lower myself to vote on.

Grappler Deep State Feller

Reply #691 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:08pm

mothra wrote on Aug 17th, 2022 at 5:48pm:
Running old man?

I've already beaten you.

Not really sorry to be the bearer of bad news but i'll take the word of national polls over one on Ozpol i wouldn't even lower myself to vote on.

Reply #692 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:09pm

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:08pm:
Running old man?

I've already beaten you.

https://c.tenor.com/K9H6ltNcrhoAAAAM/lol-laughing.gif

Grappler I know... it IS hilarious 😂🤣😆

Reply #693 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:25pm

Running old man?

I've already beaten you.

Reply #694 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:30pm

Mothra is secretly wet in the painties for Grapps. Grin

Reply #695 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:36pm

Jasin wrote on Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:30pm:

She'll have to take a ticket and join the queue.... tell her to ring my secretary for a booking...

Reply #696 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:37pm

Jasin wrote on Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:30pm:

Not into dust.

Reply #697 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:39pm

mothra wrote on Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:25pm:
Running old man?

I've already beaten you.

https://i.imgflip.com/6q7dnu.jpg

I really pity someone who just keeps posting the same thing over and over again and can never find any true information or material to work with...

They came down from Portsmouth Harbour
In a clapped out First Fleet group.
The Abos here just sh1t 'emselves
Near choked on baby soup....

(awwwrrrr – nasty... not saying they eat their own kids – but they do like to play toss the bones around the campfire after dinner…. one convict said to his mate - “Ya reckon one of them Blacks'd make good eating?”... his mate said “Maybe, but I wouldn't want to clean one”...)

(next door to Botany).....

The sails cleared and a voice came:-
“Ey – this place look awright! I tink I git that gov-nah declare 'im a Settled Site... we go an' talk to dat Phillip fella – e's a nice bloke – git 'im to raise dat flag an' call 'im a nay-shun!  Call 'im Elsere - Farkall Elsere!  Dead farken easy!”

G'day, Mr Abo mate – 'ow ya goin', bloke?
I'm yer brand new neighbour, ya want some rum an' smoke?
And I think I'm gonna like 'im
Stealin' this land from Abos...

(Abos?  WTF are Abos?)

You can jump up and down
An' make a song and dance,
But when it comes right down to it
You 'aven't got a chance,
You'd just better get used
To living no more like Abos.

(Abos?  WTF are Abos?)

Seven hundred convicts, a bunch of guards
all sh1ttin' in the stream,
And hordes of farken sheep
like you ain't never seen,
All jumping off the decks,
And pissing on the beach
Like Abos...

(Abos?  WTF are Abos?)

The first thing that we gotta do,
Is make a brand new start,
'Cause the one that we 'ad back at 'ome,
It wasn't worth a fart...

“We'll go an' talk to dat Phillip fellah again – see if 'e can git us some food from them Yankee whalers an' such … we don' wanna 'ave to work for it!”

So the next day on the doorstep was a heap of food and rum,
The convicts looked the food over, said:-
“Stick it up yer bum,
We'd rather get pissed,
And trade it all off to Abos!”

(Abos?  WTF are Abos?)

Reply #698 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:50pm

"True material"?

What like the nationwide polls?

LOL! Lose again, pigeon.

Reply #699 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:54pm

Sorry Grapps old chap.

But it seems the Aboriginals on behalf of the world's (black) culture has colonised you.

Australia - more than just a prison, very much a 'trap'.  Wink

Reply #700 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:55pm

Running old man?

I've already beaten you.

You couldn't beat time with a stick.

Reply #701 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:58pm

Aborigines - solid as a rock to their land.
Whities think they're 'conquered'.
But they're not conquered, they would rather die on their feet - than be conquered.

Whitey Australians still cower under the protection of the British and America.

Reply #702 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:59pm

Gnads wrote on Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:55pm:
Running old man?

I've already beaten you.

You couldn't beat time with a stick.

Yet i'm citing nationwide polls while Crappler is hinging it 'all on an Ozpol one.

LOL!

Wanna think through your comment again?

Reply #703 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 7:00pm

Jasin wrote on Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:58pm:
But they're not conquered, they would rather die on their feet - than be conquered.

Double yawn .... Roll Eyes

Reply #704 - Aug 17th, 2022 at 7:00pm

Jasin wrote on Aug 17th, 2022 at 6:58pm:

Grin  Grin  Grin

Pages: 1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 ... 113