Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17 
Another Question for Forum Mod (Read 6614 times)

Re: Another Question for Forum Mod
Reply #240 - Mar 3rd, 2023 at 8:39pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 7:32pm:
John Smith is throwing a soft drink bottle at Aussie's cab.

That isn’t lemon soft drink Xav...it’s Frodo’s urine sample.

Reply #241 - Mar 3rd, 2023 at 8:41pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 8:39pm:
Jasin wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 7:32pm:
John Smith is throwing a soft drink bottle at Aussie's cab.

That isn’t lemon soft drink Xav...it’s Frodo’s urine sample.

Yuk!
Aussie should get his big hands on Smith and pin him to a tree.

Reply #242 - Mar 4th, 2023 at 6:39am

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 8:17pm:
John Smith wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 4:26pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 2:23pm:
Jasin wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 12:10pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 11:21am:
Jasin wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 11:03am:
Monk is bludging money off his neighbours saying it's to pay back Aussie.
But on his way home with the money... suddenly a Bottle'O drive-thru appears.

More likely a Bunnings store where he can buy a large container of metho. 😂🤣😆

Yes. A lot cheaper and a discount if he gets Turps with it. Grin

I can’t stand the mere smell of either metho or turps. Both bring on an asthma attack.

where Do i send you some?

Send it to the post office closest to where you live. Out in AboHousoVille. Then wait. It will eventually be picked up by Drunk...who will mix it with dog hair and 18 eggs. Once he makes a Christmas cake out of it ... he will send it back to you. For a taste test of course. 😂🤣😆

You really are stupid beyond compare you know that.

Reply #243 - Mar 4th, 2023 at 6:41am

Aussie wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 7:41pm:
John Smith wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 7:24pm:
Aussie wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 4:35pm:
John Smith wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 4:25pm:
Aussie wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 2:39pm:
John Smith wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 2:12pm:
Aussie wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 8:17am:
John Smith wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 7:40am:
Aussie wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 6:44am:
John Smith wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 6:05am:
Aussie wrote on Mar 2nd, 2023 at 4:55pm:
You doubt I acted?

Doubt has nothing to do with it. I know what you did and didn't do.

Of course you do, Ubu.

*Go fetch*

I know I do. Whilst you on the other hand make it up as you go.

So, tell me...what did I do, Ubu?

Cheesy

bugger all .. thats my point

Righto Ubu, but what was it you wanted me to do?

If it was something you disagreed with, speak up. You should try to be a man instead of the slimey sniveling snake you are

So....ummm.....exactly what was it you wanted me to do, or speak up about, Ubu.  Please make sense.

What are you, stupid? Whatever it was YOU were crying you didn't speak out against because you were Monk's mod.  Roll Eyes

I was never 'Monk's mod.'

In the private section at Monk's joint.....you do have access to it don't you????......I told him many times. 

Do you reckon he ever listened to anything anyone including me ever said to him, Ubu?

So you lied when you said you couldn't speak freely  Cheesy

Reply #244 - Mar 4th, 2023 at 6:42am

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 3rd, 2023 at 8:35pm:
Did diddums drink too much metho one morning? I thought drugs were more your thing, Larry?

Drink it? Larry is more likely to inject it

Reply #245 - Mar 4th, 2023 at 6:48am

Smith puts suppositories up his nostrils and crack-cocaine up his butt.

Reply #246 - Mar 4th, 2023 at 8:44am

Jasin wrote on Mar 4th, 2023 at 6:48am:
Smith puts suppositories up his nostrils and crack-cocaine up his butt.

I’ve no doubt the 5 foot 5 Abo bogan Frodo tosspot does that. He was up to shyte like that way back on Yahoo!

Reply #247 - Mar 19th, 2023 at 6:59pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Feb 28th, 2023 at 8:36pm:
Jasin wrote on Feb 28th, 2023 at 7:46pm:
...and yet Aussie for all his talk up. Still just doesn't have the balls to ban Monk from this Board.

Xavier the Chez Gordonite eunuch has no balls. He insinuates himself into situations to foment and instigate conflict from trivial issues.

Oh there you are. Did I ever tell you how many of your sisters I've knocked up in my younger days? Wink

Reply #248 - Mar 19th, 2023 at 10:53pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 19th, 2023 at 6:59pm:
Laugh till you cry wrote on Feb 28th, 2023 at 8:36pm:
Jasin wrote on Feb 28th, 2023 at 7:46pm:
...and yet Aussie for all his talk up. Still just doesn't have the balls to ban Monk from this Board.

Xavier the Chez Gordonite eunuch has no balls. He insinuates himself into situations to foment and instigate conflict from trivial issues.

Oh there you are. Did I ever tell you how many of your sisters I've knocked up in my younger days? Wink

😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆

Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17