Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19
Sister forum - PA Election 2023 (Read 4327 times)
Super Nova

Everywhere
Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023
Reply #30 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:46pm

Why redneck do you withdraw? You should see it through.

Not interested in a dodgy election so I withdraw!

Reply #31 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:48pm

Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:46pm:

Sorry mate but wasnt any point playing his silly game!

Confirms he is still a crook!

Super Nova

Everywhere
Reply #32 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:49pm

From what i see the election is being run within the rules. If you are a member you can vote.

There is no longer any discussions or conditions stated before the election about posting regularity. Considering nearly no-one posted in the last year that wouldn't make sense.

So you ran, you should see it out and if you do not win so be it.

You are letting down those that voted for you or who intended to.

Reply #33 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:49pm

Listen guys - it doesn't matter - no one goes there anyway -

people only seem to get fired up when there's an election -

and then they never turn up to post anything.

PA should be deleted.

Super Nova

Everywhere
Reply #34 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:50pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:49pm:
PA should be deleted.

It should not be deleted.

There is a long history of posts there.

Delete it when we all die.

Reply #35 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:55pm

Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:50pm:
Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:49pm:
PA should be deleted.

It should not be deleted.

There is a long history of posts there.

Delete it when we all die.

Most of the best posts are hidden away in Sparta -
no one can read them anyway -
except the moderators.

Super Nova

Everywhere
Reply #36 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:57pm

Maybe Aussie could open it up to all like releasing archives after a period of time.

Reply #37 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:58pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:48pm:

No, it confirms I can muster up support from real people when needed.  Why can't you do that Redneck?

Anyone with real people in their life can do it.

If it was necessary, and it dd not come close, there were many more votes I could have lobbied for and likely obtained.

You have to put some credentials down, not mere words.

Put up, do what you said you would do in your Manifesto, and...well.......if you do.....I will support your election with just one provisor, which I will disclose should you ever ..... put up with performance.

Talk is cheap.

Reply #38 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:59pm

Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:57pm:
Maybe Aussie could open it up to all like releasing archives after a period of time.

Maybe I will.

Bobby, what do you reckon?

Super Nova

Everywhere
Reply #39 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:00pm

It was close until the end.

6 to 10 is the final count

Super Nova

Everywhere
Reply #40 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:01pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:59pm:

Maybe I will.

Well it may create some interest and it is all old news anyway.

Release the archive . Cheesy

Reply #41 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:01pm

Well he didn't -
Aussie closed off access to Sparta and made a new section to replace it called:
Moaning, Bitching, and Whingeing.

Aussie didn't want 10 year old problems dragged back up again -
he wanted a fresh start for PA - that was the idea.

Reply #42 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:04pm

Maybe I will.

I dunno -
people wrote rather personal and secret stuff in Sparta that
they didn't want the whole world to see -
only trusted members.

That's how I know all about Monk's doxxing - it's all revealed in Sparta.

Reply #43 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:05pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:58pm:
Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:48pm:

No, it confirms I can muster up support from real people when needed.  Why can't you do that Redneck?

Anyone with real people in their life can do it.

If it was necessary, and it dd not come close, there were many more votes I could have lobbied for and likely obtained.

You have to put some credentials down, not mere words.

Put up, do what you said you would do in your Manifesto, and...well.......if you do.....I will support your election with just one provisor, which I will disclose should you ever ..... put up with performance.

Talk is cheap.

There is only one thing cheap here..... its you mate!

But you do have a criminal history so I guess we couldnt expect any thing else!

--------------------------------------

No I shall let it die as Bobby proposed!

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Super Nova

Everywhere
Reply #44 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:07pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:04pm:

Maybe I will.

I dunno -
people wrote rather personal and secret stuff in Sparta that
they didn't want the whole world to see -
only trusted members.

That's how I know all about Monk's doxxing - it's all revealed in Sparta.

Honestly, who cares... let it all out.

Aussie, unleash the Kraken.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19