Poll closed Poll
Question: Who would like me to Admin FD's PA?
*** This poll has now closed ***

Yes    
  3 (37.5%)
No    
  2 (25.0%)
Someone else (nominate)    
  3 (37.5%)

Total votes: 8
« Created by: Jasin on: Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:40pm »

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
Vote Vulcan at FD's PA Forum (Read 3052 times)

PA Election over already?
Reply #30 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:51pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:27pm:
Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:23pm:
Check the dodgy voters over there that have suddenly appeared voting for Aussie

-----

Your stacking it well Aussie

check out how many posts these stooges have made!

FFS Jam the election up your arsse!

Is that you conceding, Redneck?

Is it?  I do expect more votes to come my way, including my own.

It’s looking like a bloodbath to me. And every vote complies with the PA Constitution too.

If I were Redback I’d be getting my concession speech out now.

Hey Redback it’s probably behind your Centrelink concession card 😂🤣😆

Re: Vote Vulcan at FD's PA Forum
Reply #31 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:01pm

Going by what I see over at FD's PA. I think its pretty awful to see Clayton's Members who haven't posted in ages suddenly come out of the woodwork to vote.

Reckon a 'fair' Election would be to have votes taken by Members who have at least been pro-active in the last 3 months.
That should sort the Stackings by Socks.
Contacting people from other Forums to come in and make their flippant vote via their one off appearance is not a true Election.

You deleted my post (and Vote) there Aussie.
Did I make you and Redmond Neck look a bit 'insecure'? Grin
I'm sure you have some lame technicality to fall back on. Wink

Reply #32 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:03pm

Good old Aussie...Once a crook always a crook!

Here is another dodgy one!

Reply #33 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:05pm

See. Aussie just can't help himself Donnie-Darko more like Darth Vader (and his 'master' Emperor Palpatine Monk). Wink

My vote was for you Redmond Neck, in the hope you have learned your lesson and will make a better show of it if you become Admin again.

Reply #34 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:06pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:01pm:
Going by what I see over at FD's PA. I think its pretty awful to see Clayton's Members who haven't posted in ages suddenly come out of the woodwork to vote.

Reckon a 'fair' Election would be to have votes taken by Members who have at least been pro-active in the last 3 months.
That should sort the Stackings by Socks.
Contacting people from other Forums to come in and make their flippant vote via their one off appearance is not a true Election.

You deleted my post (and Vote) there Aussie.
Did I make you and Redmond Neck look a bit 'insecure'? Grin
I'm sure you have some lame technicality to fall back on. Wink

Yes agree...  have a look at the ones with SFA posts!

Good old Aussie once a crook .....always a crook!

Reply #35 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:10pm

Don't worry Redmond Neck. Everyone knows Aussie's past in Elections and his multitude of Socks over the years.

What get's me is that FD seemed to 'ask' Aussie himself without even considering others.
Doesn't look good to me or other Members here for FD to rate Aussie so highly.

Redback’s Pity Party
Reply #36 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:12pm

Diddums!

All votes which have been cast so far are bona fide and compliant with the terms of the current PA Constitution.

Suck it up princess.

Redback’s Pity Party
Reply #37 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:14pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:27pm:
Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:23pm:
Check the dodgy voters over there that have suddenly appeared voting for Aussie

-----

Your stacking it well Aussie

check out how many posts these stooges have made!

FFS Jam the election up your arsse!

Is that you conceding, Redneck?

Is it?  I do expect more votes to come my way, including my own.

It’s looking like a bloodbath to me. And every vote complies with the PA Constitution too.

If I were Redback I’d be getting my concession speech out now.

Hey Redback it’s probably behind your Centrelink concession card 😂🤣😆

Reply #38 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:16pm

But it's still a rotten flawed system Lisa - regardless of for whom.
Donnie Darko and TIB - barely posters. C'mon! Roll Eyes

Aussie is obviously taking liberty with the flawed system.
To him, even though he can - he doesn't even blink as to wether he should.
This is not good Admin and FD needs to step in.

Redback’s Pity Party
Reply #39 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:19pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:16pm:

The system at PA has been like this for many years.

Redback is chucking a spaz because it’s not going her way. Tough!

All votes thus far are bona fide and comply with the PA Constitution. If they weren’t id be the first to let FD know it. Why? I’m the forum dobber 😂🤣😆

Reply #40 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:27pm

JaSin, it just goes to show how little you know about PA and its history if you do not know who TIB and Darko are.

Reply #41 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:31pm

Sock puppets.

Reply #42 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:31pm

8 votes wow!!

Once a crook always a crook eh Aussie

Reply #43 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:34pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:27pm:

JaSin, it just goes to show how little you know about PA and its history if you do not know who TIB and Darko are.

Darko: Only 1 post made on the PA.

Do tell then Aussie?

Reply #44 - Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:34pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:03pm:
Good old Aussie...Once a crook always a crook!

Here is another dodgy one!

Donnie Darko?

Who the hell is that?    Embarrassed

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13