Yes    
  2 (66.7%)
No    
  1 (33.3%)

Total votes: 3
« Created by: Bobby. on: Oct 27th, 2023 at 1:26pm »

Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 32
High Profile Case in Toowoomba (Read 23043 times)

Re: High Profile Case in Toowoomba
Reply #90 - Oct 26th, 2023 at 10:13pm

Gordon wrote on Oct 26th, 2023 at 8:37pm:
So he took her home, rooted her all night, took her to the chemist for a morning after pill then Maccas, spoke to him on Snapchat for a week then realised he was the guy in the Higgins case and then decided she was raped.

Is Bruce a rapist or a looser who can only get laid by getting chicks drunk first?

https://www.news.com.au/national/queensland/courts-law/bruce-lehrmann-met-toowoo...

Sounds all very sleazy.  Looks like Bwucie was hanging out at a strip joint, she arrives, gets pissed.....ooops....where have IO heard this before......so pissed she nods off while Bwucie is on the job without the condom she wanted.  She wakes and there is Bwucie on top....on the job.......where have I heard that before???????

And this happens while the allegations (of remarkably similar basic circumstances) aired by Higgins against him were only weeks old and would be at the top of mind of any bloke with half a neuron.

I wonder if he was careless and admitted (in ignorance of the Law) she wanted him to put on a condom and that he did not, despite her want.

In the absence of such an admission, I doubt he will be convicted on the facts as set out in that link......other than perhaps it might be argued so she was so pissed as to be incapable of providing meaningful consent.

Dear oh dear......Bwucie and grossly pissed women, ey?

Who'd a thunk such a nice bloke seems only able to get his rocks off with drunk as a skunk women, ey?

What a grub, no matter how you look at it.

Reply #91 - Oct 26th, 2023 at 10:23pm

So its a case of like attracts like?

Reply #92 - Oct 26th, 2023 at 11:25pm

Aussie wrote on Oct 26th, 2023 at 4:40pm:
Gee.....I wonder if there is any similarity between the two cases?

Yes there is, and it's a pretty obvious one currently.

Both women have each made accusations that Lehrmann
raped them, but at this point there is no evidence supporting
either claim, nor has either claim been tested in a court of law.

I also note that both Gordon and Aussie have seemingly made
up some sort of nonsensical sexual fantasies in their own minds,
without any accord with current evidence, or the more noticeable
lack thereof
for the two rape accusations.

Reply #93 - Oct 26th, 2023 at 11:33pm

AusGeoff wrote on Oct 26th, 2023 at 11:25pm:
Aussie wrote on Oct 26th, 2023 at 4:40pm:
Gee.....I wonder if there is any similarity between the two cases?

Yes there is, and it's a pretty obvious one currently.

Both women have each made accusations that Lehrmann
raped them, but at this point there is no evidence supporting
either claim, nor has either claim been tested in a court of law.

I also note that both Gordon and Aussie have seemingly made
up some sort of nonsensical sexual fantasies in their own minds,
without any accord with current evidence, or the more noticeable
lack thereof
for the two rape accusations.

Gordon posted a Link up there ^^^^^ which sets out some of the facts, allegedly.

Reply #94 - Oct 27th, 2023 at 12:12am

Aussie wrote on Oct 26th, 2023 at 11:33pm:
...Gordon posted a Link up there ^^^^^ which sets out some of the facts, allegedly.

I checked Gordon's link, but couldn't find any "facts"
either confirming or denying the allegations made
against Lehrmann.

I think at this stage, any confirmed facts of either
case must be regarded as unknown.  Unfortunately,
we're undoubtedly gonna see yet another 'trial by
media' with this second rape allegation.

At this point, I have to admit to sitting on the fence
for both women's allegations of rape.

Reply #95 - Oct 27th, 2023 at 6:48am

What always strikes me in these threads is how stridently the cause of innocence until found guilty applies ... unless it's to the women.

Them, you rip to pieces.

But alas, this will be lost you and you will maintain.

Reply #96 - Oct 27th, 2023 at 9:56am

AusGeoff wrote on Oct 27th, 2023 at 12:12am:
...Gordon posted a Link up there ^^^^^ which sets out some of the facts, allegedly.

against Lehrmann.

The pertinent bits.

After socialising and drinking with friends, she moved to a second venue, an adult entertainment venue called The Vault.

While attending that venue, police allege the woman drank more alcohol before meeting Mr Lehrmann, who introduced himself as “Bryce”.
Police further allege that the woman later agreed to get in a taxi with him to his friend’s house, where she got into bed with him and later fell asleep while kissing him.
The police will allege that Mr Lehrmann was not wearing a condom and told the woman they had sex numerous times, and that he had ejaculated inside of her, but that she had no recollections of this.
Police will allege the woman told Mr Lehrmann she needed to get the “morning after” pill and that he agreed to take her to a chemist.
The woman and the accused then left the property in a farm ute to attend a chemist.

After visiting the chemist, police allege she asked Mr Lehrmann take her home and he stopped off at McDonald’s on the way.

During the following week she exchanged messages with him on Snapchat, where she noticed his Snapchat name was BruceEmery. Emery is Mr Lehrmann’s middle name.

Woman claims she recognised Mr Lehrmann from Google search

It is further understood that police will allege the complainant was speaking to a friend’s mother about the Brittany Higgins case.

The complainant is alleged to have then conducted an internet search on her phone for “Brittany Higgins rapist”.

Captain Nemo

Reply #97 - Oct 27th, 2023 at 10:02am

Beats me how this thoroughly unpleasant man scores a root in the first place.   Shocked

There must be many women out there lacking any semblance of proper character assessment.

Nevertheless, if he scored a root as is alleged, I just shake my head given the circumstances of being the subject of a rape allegation that was in progress at the time, that he failed to get formal consent in triplicate with this woman!

Having said that, from what I gather, she gave implied consent if not formal consent, by asking him to wear a condom.

Unless it was for an informal fashion show to see how a condom looked on him, I don't really see any other implication other than implied consent for a root.

Still, he is a ratbag if he did indeed fail to place a condom on his well used dick.

I reckon it will be difficult for the prosecution to prove non consent to sex given what little we know about this latest allegation.

The mind boggles if the allegation proves to be correct.

The guy is a vile person.

The 2025 election could be a shocker.

Reply #98 - Oct 27th, 2023 at 10:23am

Gordon wrote on Oct 27th, 2023 at 9:56am:
AusGeoff wrote on Oct 27th, 2023 at 12:12am:

against Lehrmann.

The pertinent bits.

After socialising and drinking with friends, she moved to a second venue, an adult entertainment venue called The Vault.

While attending that venue, police allege the woman drank more alcohol before meeting Mr Lehrmann, who introduced himself as “Bryce”.
Police further allege that the woman later agreed to get in a taxi with him to his friend’s house, where she got into bed with him and later fell asleep while kissing him.
The police will allege that Mr Lehrmann was not wearing a condom and told the woman they had sex numerous times, and that he had ejaculated inside of her, but that she had no recollections of this.
Police will allege the woman told Mr Lehrmann she needed to get the “morning after” pill and that he agreed to take her to a chemist.
The woman and the accused then left the property in a farm ute to attend a chemist.

After visiting the chemist, police allege she asked Mr Lehrmann take her home and he stopped off at McDonald’s on the way.

During the following week she exchanged messages with him on Snapchat, where she noticed his Snapchat name was BruceEmery. Emery is Mr Lehrmann’s middle name.

Woman claims she recognised Mr Lehrmann from Google search

It is further understood that police will allege the complainant was speaking to a friend’s mother about the Brittany Higgins case.

The complainant is alleged to have then conducted an internet search on her phone for “Brittany Higgins rapist”.

You left out a most pertinent bit:

Police will allege the woman told Mr Lehrmann to put a condom on, but that the next thing she remembered was waking up with the accused on top of her.

Failing to wear a condom without a partner’s permission is considered sexual assault under Queensland law.

Reply #99 - Oct 27th, 2023 at 10:29am

mothra wrote on Oct 27th, 2023 at 6:48am:
What always strikes me in these threads is how stridently the cause of innocence until found guilty applies ... unless it's to the women.

Them, you rip to pieces.

I hear that men in knitting classes suffer the same bias fate.
So what's your problem woman!? Huh

Reply #100 - Oct 27th, 2023 at 10:31am

Jasin wrote on Oct 27th, 2023 at 10:29am:

Them, you rip to pieces.

I hear that men in knitting classes suffer the same bias fate.
So what's your problem woman!? Huh

I know you think you're making sense but ....

Reply #101 - Oct 27th, 2023 at 11:16am

Them, you rip to pieces.

Quite disturbing how the conservatives here ALWAYS side with the alleged rapists.

Well, when the alleged rapist is a white guy they do.

Grappler Deep State Feller

Reply #102 - Oct 27th, 2023 at 1:23pm

How is any woman 'being ripped to pieces' here?  What is at question is why the name of an accused is published but the name of the accuser is not.  Social niceties?  'Sensitivities' over the type of allegation?  Who GAF who roots who these days?  why should a woman receive special treatment over shagging?  Bit outdated, even for you retards, don't you think?

And as for St Brittany - all that is being said is that the real evidence does not stack up..... and shows a completely different story from her original.... she changed her story and made 'errors' in 'recollection' which did not reflect her original statement.... and her case was flimsdy at best - how is that 'being ripped to pieces' - truth does no ripping?  You punished Poor Bruce for similar accusations of tampering with his story etc....

It's called OOPS!  But my god how the money rolled in!!

You have a problem with that?

Why don't you just get yourself elected and then dictate to everyone how they will think, mothra?  You could pose as the fearless defender of the poofs, the trannies, the ethnics, the Cheers, the Pallies .. and.. oh ... the women.... all poor victims  ... and set about stamping out the New Jews here ...but that position is reserved for the Future PM Higgins.... Thorpe is just a poor reflection of that kind of attempt at grabbing a fat seat for life... following Hitler's path to riches.

Reply #103 - Oct 27th, 2023 at 1:26pm

Started a new poll:

Did Bruce put it in?

Reply #104 - Oct 27th, 2023 at 1:52pm

How is any woman 'being ripped to pieces' here?  What is at question is why the name of an accused is published but the name of the accuser is not.  Social niceties?  'Sensitivities' over the type of allegation?  Who GAF who roots who these days?  why should a woman receive special treatment over shagging?  Bit outdated, even for you retards, don't you think?

Ah, I see.  There is my problem. I never knew that rape was merely just a 'shag.'

My bad.

Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 32