Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 53
Has the money stolen by Drunk yet been recovered? (Read 18569 times)

Re: When will Aussie admit he got the $60?
Reply #240 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 8:10am

Why does Aussie let the autistic junky say I have dementia? Does this not go against his ridiculous Rule 10?

Or is it OK because it is aimed at me and Aussie is STILL having his pity party?

Aussie?
« Last Edit: Aug 29th, 2023 at 10:07am by Jovial Monk »  

Reply #241 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 8:10am

This isn’t the first time the junky has called me demented either, Aussie.

The way he talks of aged care or <whatever> group taking me into custody, his claims to have rung SAPOL and SA Aged Care to “report” me to them I think is Larry having experienced this (drug rehab?) or being afraid of it happening to him—threats from neighboring HC flats?

Why is Larry so jealous of my house? It isn’t huge or flash just a solid house set on 2 acres, half an acre of it useable for orchard and garden. So why is he so damn jealous?

« Last Edit: Aug 29th, 2023 at 10:07am by Jovial Monk »  

Re: Dumbarse Drunk’s Delusional Deceptions
Reply #242 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 8:15am

Bobby. wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 10:23pm:
Monk,
And as I have explained in the “Reports from Antarctica” 1,2 & 3
I am 5500Km from Antarctica, about 41°S. London is like 51°N. Just bile on your part.

Monk is still lying.

Hobart is 43 degrees South and
is 2,644 km from the Antarctic land mass -
even closer when there's Winter sea ice.

https://www.ozpolitic.com/album/forum-attachments/Hobart_to_Antarctica.jpg

DUMBARSE DRUNK ONLY EVER LIES!

(It’s apparently what 80 yr olds with dementia do when they’re in their final stages of their existence).

Re: Has the money stolen by Drunk yet been recovered?
Reply #243 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 8:16am

Bobby. wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 11:40pm:
Hi Monk,
please put a blanket over Sock's tonight and give her a kiss on her ear
and say it was from Bobby.

https://www.ozpolitic.com/album/forum-attachments/Socks_crossed_legs.jpeg

Drunk has no money left to buy a blanket for himself let alone that poor miserable dog. He’s a long term alcoholic. Dumbarse Drunk has a fortnightly pension which he squanders on alcohol. That’s it. And an old dump near Antarctica which was all he could afford after waiting 78 years for his mother to die so he can grab a little inheritance off her. Pathetic? 100%!

Reply #244 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 8:17am

Bobby. wrote on Aug 29th, 2023 at 7:12am:
Lisa Jones wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 11:58pm:
Bobby. wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 11:40pm:
Hi Monk,
please put a blanket over Sock's tonight and give her a kiss on her ear
and say it was from Bobby.

https://www.ozpolitic.com/album/forum-attachments/Socks_crossed_legs.jpeg

Drunk has no money left to buy a blanket for himself let alone that poor miserable dog. He’s a long term alcoholic. Dumbarse Drunk has a fortnightly pension which he squanders on alcohol. That’s it. And an old dump near Antarctica which was all he could afford after waiting 78 years for his mother to die so he can grab a little inheritance off her. Pathetic? 100%!

Monk admits that's it's cold:

Jovial Monk wrote on Aug 25th, 2023 at 10:50am:
Two people in this house and one is not happy with the big beautiful wood burner.

Socks! When I lit the fire this morning she lay in her bed her back very much to me  Grin She can convey displeasure quite easily. She was also displaying what I call “Dad’s lip” Dad having had a pronounced lower lip—that is Socks pouting  Smiley Cheesy

I know that before she ended up in the RSPCA shelter she was tortured by a toddler. From her touchiness about her tail I guess that brat would pull it as hard as it could as often as it could, probably watched by proud, doting parents—idiots!

Why she is so scared of fire I shudder to think. There don’t seem to be burn marks, bald patches in the fur but a bad scare at an early age could well have built an aversion to fire in her.

Socks will have to get used to the heater tho,
gets cold in Tassie and we are still in winter tho spring can’t be far away or the wattle wouldn’t be turning the land yellow.

There is a grill on top of the heater, gets hotter there than the other parts of the outside of the heater—can slow cook a stock or stew etc there.

I love the heater, will reconcile Socks to it eventually—no forcing of course.
Next winter nights reaching -6°C, -9°C are possible. I am prepared.

The 80 yr old demented tosspot ADMITTED needing a heater in pharkking summer ffs! He just needs to pay back the money he thieved off Aussie then he can GGF! With any luck the authorities will place the moron in a high security padded cell IN the very middle of Antarctica. 😂🤣😆

Re: Dumbarse DropKick Drunk’s Deceptions
Reply #245 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 9:20am

Lisa Jones wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 3:38pm:
Bookmark - This is where the topic is at.

Lisa Jones wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 3:17pm:
MeisterEckhart wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 3:03pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 2:56pm:
MeisterEckhart wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 2:49pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 2:43pm:
MeisterEckhart wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 2:37pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 2:31pm:
MeisterEckhart wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 2:15pm:
Jovial Monk wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 2:08pm:
Like your “proof” the PO never got my envelope. I bet they did you know.

Proving a negative.

Autistics can't comprehend the logic problems with that.

So when a person is informed by Post Office Management that no such letter or parcel is registered or appears in any record .... then such a person HAS a problem. Not you 2 multi junkie Mongs.😂🤣😆

Get out of here. And take the BS you 2 tosspots have smeared everywhere back to your usual cave - Monks Manure Mound.

It means that AusPost cannot find the item.

It's not proof that the item did not arrive...

FMD! It IS PROOF that the item did not get to that post office TO BE registered you ignorant tosspot. Keep googling. Oh and don’t forget to look up the term Rorschach. 😂🤣😆

No, it's not proof that it didn't arrive. It could have arrived and been lost or stolen at the Post Office.

FMD you’re a dumbarse! When it arrives it gets registered. Why?? So it DOESN’T GET LOST you insufferable tosspot! Now Master Moron...pick up all your BS and your multi troll buddy Demented Drunk and head back to his Manure Mound. Oh ... have you looked up the term Rorschach yet?

No experience with issues in Post offices, then.

AusPost cannot determine where an item was likely lost unless it is tracked.

And, if the item was stolen from within the post office, no trace of it will likely be found.

Unregistered items are the most likely to be stolen.

Have you quite finished?

Nothing you’ve posted is relevant to this matter. You’re not understanding what’s happened. You’ve always had this issue irrespective of the fake multi is you use.

One more time for Master Moron :

When a Post Office registers incoming mail that’s awaiting collection it completes an entry on a register. Said entries are then signed off by 2 officers.

Incoming mail awaiting collection at the post office is treated differently.

Now ... earlier today I stated to you that Monk made the decision to send cash in an envelope. Aussie had no say in it. Monk did what he did and took the associated risks but ultimately the Post Office in question has NO RECORD of an envelope sent by Monk to Aussie under the particular names stated. No record on their register whatsoever.

I’ve been posting this over and over again to you but you just never bothered to read my post to understand that it’s not a matter for Aussie ... he’s telling the truth! Australia Post has confirmed that the relevant recipient’s name is not registered anywhere in their records for anything awaiting collection nor has it any record by the relevant sender’s name.

Ok Master Baiter

Have you now had a chance to read my post again? If so then you too could see that Monk and only Monk is the bona fide moron of the century for deciding how to return another poster’s money ie via cash in an envelope.

Aussie did not have a say in that. In fact Monk insisted on the terms of how he was going to send it back ...and we were all struggling to understand why Monk was going to wait days to get to a bank to withdraw $60 cash to then place in an envelope to then send to a post office. So many of us suggested that he send Aussie an e gift card (which would take him 60 seconds and could be done remotely). As it turned out...we finally learned that  Drunk needed more TIME to get the money because he had used up Aussie’s money (ie Drunk had nothing in his bank account to afford to send the e gift voucher by email to Aussie).

So from the get go...Dumbarse DropKick Drunk has only attempted to deceive EVERYONE on OzPol. That’s who your troll buddy is! Good luck and don’t ever lend him money! Drunk is an old pushing 80 lonely reclusive alcoholic who is financially unstable and ethically bankrupt. The old dump he lives in now is in the shittiest part of Tasmania (near Antarctica) and cost him a pitiful amount (the same as one of our cars). Even then ... the pathetic 80 yr old alcoholic tosspot relied on his 100 yr old mother to die first so he could grab whatever cash he could to afford SOMETHING SOMEWHERE.

Look Freediver has warned us all about Dumbarse Drunk. Many times. I’m more than happy to remind everyone about those warnings. In fact I have the relevant screenshots of Freediver’s warnings re Drunk. Shall I post them up?

Reply #246 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 9:33am

Are topics set up to personally attack members now allowed ?

They do seem to be fairly common ?

Reply #247 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 10:09am

While Aussie needs his pity party this crap will go on I guess.

A pity about all the lies get told about me—Aussie gave me no choice but to adopt the only method I had, I did not force it on Aussie. EFT would have been quicker and surer but Aussie was playing the game that I said I knew his bank account details, not something I ever said.

I think, from the hysteria all day yesterday, that Larry is due for another spell in drug rehab soon and we will have some peace for a few months.

Reply #248 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 10:18am

Jovial Monk wrote on Aug 29th, 2023 at 10:09am:
While Aussie needs his pity party this crap will go on I guess.

A pity about all the lies get told about me—Aussie gave me no choice but to adopt the only method I had, I did not force it on Aussie. EFT would have been quicker and surer but Aussie was playing the game that I said I knew his bank account details, not something I ever said.

I think, from the hysteria all day yesterday, that Larry is due for another spell in drug rehab soon and we will have some peace for a few months.

You must have had my details because you claimed you had previously sent me money via EFT.

Reply #249 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 10:29am

I said ALL the talk about this on my fine forum was about the $60 being a refund. That is all I said, the rest you made up to set up your pity party.

You could have had a decent fruitcake, quite large with ingredients costing over $100 but you wanted to play games and set up a pity party.

The longer you lie about having the money the shonkier you will look when you finally admit you have had my money. But for your need to play games I would have sent the money by EFT but then there is no game and no pity party, eh?

Up to you how shonky you want to look. I reckon you look pretty bloody shonky right now.

MeisterEckhart

Reply #250 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 10:33am

Jovial Monk wrote on Aug 29th, 2023 at 10:29am:
You could have had a decent fruitcake,

All this over a fruitcake, eh!!

Reply #251 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 10:53am

Yup.

Second attempt at a fruitcake, a really rich, 25cm by 25cm fruitcake. First one I made for Aussie looked substandard, really substandard and underweight—some burned bits cut off etc.

We agreed on this and five days later Mum died.

Eventually, pretty settled in Tasmania, I started sourcing ingredients for Aussie’s cake but his stupid game playing pissed me off and I told him I would send him his $60 back. Then Aussie’s game of saying I knew his account number etc so I stuffed the $60 and sent it off to a Qld PO. Aussie said that PO was too far but didn’t give me an alternative PO!

So I pushed the envelope into the pillarbox and that ended the matter as far as I was concerned.

Reply #252 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 10:58am

Sister’s hardware store address in Adelaide was on the back of the envelope—sis never got the envelope.

I think Aussie got it—it just took one phone call—but couldn’t give up his game playing and selfpity party. Then Larry goes on a manic tear once in a while, likely drug fuelled, a codeine rage? and I guess Aussie loves the drama.

Dunno what bloody drama, it is about petty cash, pocket change!

Re: When will Aussie admit he received the $60?
Reply #253 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 11:29am

JollyGreenGiant wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 11:22pm:
Bobby. wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 11:20pm:
JollyGreenGiant wrote on Aug 28th, 2023 at 11:11pm:
Lisa, at night, in an alley, behind a dumpster meets many special men but would love a home of her own. Have you considered a roommate Monk?

Lisa lives in a salubrious suburb in Sydney close to Bondi beach.
She even offered to re-home poor Socks but Monk refused.

Lisa says many things, Bobby.

and most of them are fantasy

The Heartless Felon

Reply #254 - Aug 29th, 2023 at 11:30am

Lisa, yesterday you posted:

When a Post Office registers incoming mail that’s awaiting collection it completes an entry on a register. Said entries are then signed off by 2 officers.

Incoming mail awaiting collection at the post office is treated differently.

Lisa dear, the stress is taking its toll; you seem to be contradicting yourself just a teeny bit...

Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 53