Re: abos arent a race
Reply #270 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:12pm

freediver wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:09pm:
mothra wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:03pm:
JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:00pm:
thegreatdivide wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 11:55am:
JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 11:46am:
It is hoped that recognition wil improve SELF-respect among blacks.

why is that necessary abos already reckon theyre legends and never shut up about it

You are listening to the activists: the destroyed souls drinking themselves to death are another category  altogether.

turns out thinking you're a mad c vnt doesnt actually make you one

Ignorant; suicide rates of blacks are double those of non blacks.

if anyway its white people who have the self-respect deficit problem not abos

Ignorant; as shown above (suicide rates)

so constitutional recognition should be for white people if boosting that characteristic is the objective

See how your blind ignorance has you spouting sheer nonsense; indeed some people who couldn't cope with the Robodebt disaster committed suicide.

"Deplorable".... 

suicide rates aren't the only way that 'self-respect' can be measured pal

everywhere i go i see im proud to be aboriginal paraphernalia and indigenous ethnocultural signifiers

abos never shut up about being abo and always preface everything they say with a mention of what their 'mob' is or that they're a "proud X"

i have never heard white people ever talk like that anywhere lmao, imagine prefacing a statement with like  "as a proud white man....."

you'd get fired instantly from your job for saying that

Because. you nasty little nazi, white people aren't a discriminated against minority.

How is i that you people still don't get that?

Are they discriminated against?

they receive discrimination in their favour

if you can get away with identifying as abo you will have jobs thrown at you

mothra has clearly never seen the stacks of "indigenous and torres strait islanders are encouraged to apply" notes on online job offering portals before

JC Denton

Reply #271 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:13pm

thegreatdivide wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:10pm:

why is that necessary abos already reckon theyre legends and never shut up about it

You are listening to the activists: the destroyed souls drinking themselves to death are another category  altogether.

so constitutional recognition should be for white people if boosting that characteristic is the objective

See how your blind ignorance has you spouting sheer nonsense; indeed some people who couldn't cope with the Robodebt disaster committed suicide.

"Deplorable".... 

They are obviously a pretty good indicator of self-respect.

But sitting around in public parks in a drunken stupor are also another indicator of loss/lack of self-respect.

everywhere i go i see im proud to be aboriginal paraphernalia and indigenous ethnocultural signifiers

You are only seeing what you want to see. 

abos never shut up about being abo and always preface everything they say with a mention of what their 'mob' is or that they're a "proud X"

Ignorant, you should get out more and witness the effects of public drunkeness on buses and in public parks.

i have never heard white people ever talk like that anywhere lmao, imagine prefacing a statement with like  "as a proud white man....."

The long-term unemployed (white or black) aren't concerned with being "proud" , only with maintaining some self-respect if they can (many can't). 

And you are a hopeless social commentator,  exhibit 1 for "ignorance is bliss".

lmao i live in dubbo mate

being a drunk moron in a park doesnt mean that a person doesn't reckon they're hot sh1t

Reply #272 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:14pm

If ever there was a question that didn't deserve an answer. Christ on a bike!

What's the bet Fleadriver asks me so many times that he becomes frustrated and starts  thread about it and my dishonesty for not answering him?

JC Denton

Reply #273 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:14pm

mothra wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:09pm:
JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:08pm:
mothra wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:06pm:
JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:05pm:

"Deplorable".... 

Because. you nasty little nazi, white people aren't a discriminated against minority.

abos aren't either, it's not 'discrimination' that causes their socioeconomic dysfunction

if you are even a semi-competent abo you will have jobs/scholarships etc chucked at you

the problem is there is hardly any abos who are competent at anything bc they are too low iq on average

Says the nazi, discriminating against them.

i've never been in a position to deny an abo employment opportunities so no i'm a total non-factor in their socioeconomic dysfunction

Except for disseminating hate speech, you're all good. Is it?

yeah, i mean there's no abos on this site bc abos don't read obscure political fringe sites like this for the most part so i'm not sure how my 'disseminating hate speech' is going to impact abos in any way, that's like saying me whispering to myself in the corner of my room about how i think abos suck would have a significant impact on abo life outcomes  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

JC Denton

Reply #274 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:15pm

mothra wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:14pm:

What's the bet Fleadriver asks me so many times that he becomes frustrated and starts  thread about it and my dishonesty for not answering him?

they receive discrimination in their favour, not the other way round

it just doesn't help them that much bc abos are too statistically incompetent to meaningfully benefit from it

Reply #275 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:17pm

JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:12pm:

"Deplorable".... 

if you can get away with identying as abo you will have jobs thrown at you

mothra has clearly never seen the stacks of "indigenous and torres strait islanders are encouraged to apply" notes on online job offering portals before

Tell me nazi, imagine you have a house to lease. Imagine it;s not a rental crisis and there are only two applicants, a white couple and and Aboriginal couple.

Who are you going to rent to?

Reply #276 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:19pm

JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:15pm:

it just doesn't help them that much bc abos are too statistically incompetent to meaningfully benefit from it

Says he, again, discriminating.

It's amazing how often this argument is trotted out by you bigots. Decrying prejudice while being incredibly prejudiced.

Lost on you though. Clearly.

JC Denton

Reply #277 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:20pm

mothra wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:17pm:

"Deplorable".... 

Tell me nazi, imagine you have a house to lease. Imagine it;s not a rental crisis and there are only two applicants, a white couple and and Aboriginal couple.

it's a rental crisis bc of f_cktards like you who wanna bring in heaps of migrants and swamp the available land supply

and i'd absolutely rent it to the white couple (assuming i had no other information about the two groups of applicants) bc i want to benefit my people and bc of the obvious heuristic that abos are going to be statistically more likely to trash the joint

but this is irrelevant bc abos get public housing etc etc

Boris

Reply #278 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:20pm

Because of violence and substance abuse and lifestyle choices - they have a death rate higher then their birth rate

They will soon be extinct

Smoking and booze and violence - they are wiping themselves out

JC Denton

Reply #279 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:21pm

mothra wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:19pm:

It's amazing how often this argument is trotted out by you bigots. Decrying prejudice while being incredibly prejudiced.

how is saying the truth about extremely low abo iq "discriminating" lol

Reply #280 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:23pm

You could just try being honest upfront. Why are you afraid of the answer?

thegreatdivide

Australian Politics<br
/>

Reply #281 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:24pm

JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:05pm:
abos aren't either, it's not 'discrimination' that causes their socioeconomic dysfunction

Which gets us back to the dysfunction engendered by the modern survival of the fittest neoliberal economic system.

We all need to work to prosper, whether in the 'invisible hand' (greed-based ) market economy, or outside it. (See Job Guarantee). 

if you are even a semi-competent abo you will have jobs/scholarships etc chucked at you

Poverty has a way of ruining successful education and training.

the problem is there is hardly any abos (at least ones that are actually genetically abo and not just white larpers claiming to be abo) who are competent at anything bc they are too low iq on average

Even if true, there are plenty of useful low IQ tasks needing to be done. That's where govt. acting as ELR (employer of last resort) comes in.   

Reply #282 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:25pm

JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:20pm:
mothra wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:17pm:

"Deplorable".... 

it's a rental crisis bc of f_cktards like you who wanna bring in heaps of migrants and swamp the available land supply

and i'd absolutely rent it to the white couple (assuming i had no other information about the two groups of applicants) bc i want to benefit my people and bc of the obvious heuristic that abos are going to be statistically more likely to trash the joint

but this is irrelevant bc abos get public housing etc etc

I'm sorry, were you labouring under the misapprehension that you just did something other than confirm my argument?

And Aboriginals in cities receive no priority for public housing over anyone else. Check your facts.

And finally, the reasons for the rental crisis are multiple and fed hugely by th global pandemic. It's not migrants, nazi. It's people selling on masse because of the property boom, pushing renters out of houses.

JC Denton

Reply #283 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:26pm

Poverty has a way of ruining successful education and training.

no poverty is caused very often by being stupid/incompetent dysfunctional, and being all of those things impacts 'successful education and training' lol

you've got the arrow of causation wrong, poverty is more an intermediary variable

Reply #284 - Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:27pm

JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:21pm:
mothra wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:19pm:

how is saying the truth about extremely low abo iq "discriminating" lol

Because it's a bigoted lie.

A lie told to generate a lower opinion of those people from a point of low opinion of those people.

Did you really need that explained to you?

Pages: 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... 55