abos arent a race (Read 14821 times)
MeisterEckhart

Re: abos arent a race
Reply #465 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 6:40pm

mothra wrote on Sep 6th, 2023 at 6:17pm:
And it's not John FD is trying to attract (or in this case gratify), now is it.

Way to miss the point, Ecky.

Aww, come on! Any extremist worth his salt should pride themself on recruiting the 'underclasses' from whatever political vector they hail.

Reply #466 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 6:41pm

John Smith wrote on Sep 6th, 2023 at 6:33pm:
I want to know whether it is true

And I'll tell you,  right after you tell everyone your qualifications.  Until then mine are none of your business.

I want to know if it is true that you announced it to everyone. Even a tenth grader can manage that.

Reply #467 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 6:58pm

And I'll tell you,  right after you tell everyone your qualifications.  Until then mine are none of your business.

You are a thicko. No contest.

Did you drop out of high school or do you have a mail order doctorate like fellow thicko Bbwian? Hardly matters.

You are a thick idiot, unable to follow even the most rudimentary reasoning.
Like Doktor Bbwian. He is as thick as you and he's cwedentialled.
You are thick and uncredentialled.

He's vain and ashamed, you are ashamed and shifty. Otherwise you are both thick the same way. There is no gradation to pig shite ignorance.

Reply #468 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:00pm

Well - I hold a Ph.D in Non-Obsequious Renderings, a Masters in Kow-Towing Refusal from Beijing Uni, a second Ph.D in Aboriginal History Denialism, and am currently Professor of Over-Riding Bullshit Studies at Ardknox College ... an Ivy Legless college in the American North East ... on top of that I am a Learned Professor in Security Studies, a Visiting Professor in Public Bar Usage, hold multiple degrees in Rage Against The Machine, and am highly learned in terrorism/counter-terrorism and related studies including non-invasive interrogation techniques and am Judge Advocate for Containing Mindless Rantings......

Best in that last capacity you appear before me and not countless others who would skin you alive........ I'm a moderate and a gentle soul at heart...... motto:-

Numquam Cruces Tange Aut Haedos Ne Crucifigaris .......

Reply #469 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:01pm

Frank wrote on Sep 6th, 2023 at 6:58pm:

Did you drop out of high school or do you have a mail order doctorate like fellow thicko Bbwian? Hardly matters.

He's vain and ashamed, you are ashamed and shifty. Otherwise you are both thick the same way. There is no gradation to pig shite ignorance.

mothra is an exception then?  I'm curious .....

Reply #470 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:03pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 2nd, 2023 at 12:10pm:
MeisterEckhart wrote on Sep 2nd, 2023 at 12:05pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 2nd, 2023 at 11:58am:
MeisterEckhart wrote on Sep 2nd, 2023 at 11:53am:
At the comedy end of race ideology is the shock, from DNA analysis, some people get when they discover that they're not only not the 'race' they thought they were but in many cases, they're not even the progeny of whom they thought they were.

Hitler was famously terrified that he might have Jewish ancestry.

$hitler has nothing to do with this topic. Nor do the Jews for that matter.

Ah, the Jews... A 'race' or a religio-cultural phenomenon?

Well that’s an entirely different topic as you’re discussing more than just race AND you’re not discussing Aborigines.

Aboriginal hold a more well defined claim of being a race than Jews. The truth is more likely that it is the same for both groups and almost all others.

The claim from our White Nationalist friend (term used generously) Is that because Aboriginals are not a race that abusing them is not a racist act.

Here is where the comparison to Jews comes into play as if abusing Aboriginals isn't racist then abusing Jews is also not racist based on the same argument. That exposes a significant flaw in our racist friends argument and also the reason that mentioning Jews or other ethnic groups is valid to the topic.
« Last Edit: Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:10pm by Dnarever »  

Reply #471 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:03pm

thegreatdivide wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:12pm:
freediver wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:09pm:
mothra wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:03pm:
JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:00pm:
thegreatdivide wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 11:55am:
JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 11:46am:
It is hoped that recognition wil improve SELF-respect among blacks.

why is that necessary abos already reckon theyre legends and never shut up about it

You are listening to the activists: the destroyed souls drinking themselves to death are another category  altogether.

turns out thinking you're a mad c vnt doesnt actually make you one

Ignorant; suicide rates of blacks are double those of non blacks.

if anyway its white people who have the self-respect deficit problem not abos

Ignorant; as shown above (suicide rates)

so constitutional recognition should be for white people if boosting that characteristic is the objective

See how your blind ignorance has you spouting sheer nonsense; indeed some people who couldn't cope with the Robodebt disaster committed suicide.

"Deplorable".... 

suicide rates aren't the only way that 'self-respect' can be measured pal

everywhere i go i see im proud to be aboriginal paraphernalia and indigenous ethnocultural signifiers

abos never shut up about being abo and always preface everything they say with a mention of what their 'mob' is or that they're a "proud X"

i have never heard white people ever talk like that anywhere lmao, imagine prefacing a statement with like  "as a proud white man....."

you'd get fired instantly from your job for saying that

Because. you nasty little nazi, white people aren't a discriminated against minority.

How is i that you people still don't get that?

Are they discriminated against?

Yes: unemployment rates are double that of whites.

Why is that?

Why are their incarcerations rates so much higher as well ... for such a small minority?

Keep parroting you patronising parrot

Reply #472 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:07pm

MeisterEckhart wrote on Sep 6th, 2023 at 5:47pm:
freediver wrote on Sep 6th, 2023 at 4:10pm:
John Smith wrote on Sep 6th, 2023 at 3:46pm:
freediver wrote on Sep 6th, 2023 at 2:31pm:
Why are you now trying to make an issue of it? Is it because they are telling lies about you announcing that you did not finish high school, or because you don't like them telling the truth about it?

Am i making an issue of it? Or am I playing you for a fool?

Yes John. You have everyone convinced that you did not finish high school, that you tried to use your lack of education to point out how clever you are to members of this forum, and now you are throwing petty insults at them for recalling what you said, while pretending to disagree with them.

Your cunning plan has come to fruition.

Why are obsessed with whether or not a poster finished high school?

John is one of the smarter members ?

You would wonder if some of his biggest critics finished Pre School.

Reply #473 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:08pm

mothra wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:25pm:
JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:20pm:
mothra wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:17pm:
JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:12pm:
freediver wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:09pm:
mothra wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:03pm:
JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:00pm:
thegreatdivide wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 11:55am:
JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 11:46am:
It is hoped that recognition wil improve SELF-respect among blacks.

why is that necessary abos already reckon theyre legends and never shut up about it

You are listening to the activists: the destroyed souls drinking themselves to death are another category  altogether.

turns out thinking you're a mad c vnt doesnt actually make you one

Ignorant; suicide rates of blacks are double those of non blacks.

if anyway its white people who have the self-respect deficit problem not abos

Ignorant; as shown above (suicide rates)

so constitutional recognition should be for white people if boosting that characteristic is the objective

See how your blind ignorance has you spouting sheer nonsense; indeed some people who couldn't cope with the Robodebt disaster committed suicide.

"Deplorable".... 

suicide rates aren't the only way that 'self-respect' can be measured pal

everywhere i go i see im proud to be aboriginal paraphernalia and indigenous ethnocultural signifiers

abos never shut up about being abo and always preface everything they say with a mention of what their 'mob' is or that they're a "proud X"

i have never heard white people ever talk like that anywhere lmao, imagine prefacing a statement with like  "as a proud white man....."

you'd get fired instantly from your job for saying that

Because. you nasty little nazi, white people aren't a discriminated against minority.

How is i that you people still don't get that?

Are they discriminated against?

they receive discrimination in their favour

if you can get away with identying as abo you will have jobs thrown at you

mothra has clearly never seen the stacks of "indigenous and torres strait islanders are encouraged to apply" notes on online job offering portals before

Tell me nazi, imagine you have a house to lease. Imagine it;s not a rental crisis and there are only two applicants, a white couple and and Aboriginal couple.

Who are you going to rent to?

it's a rental crisis bc of f_cktards like you who wanna bring in heaps of migrants and swamp the available land supply

and i'd absolutely rent it to the white couple (assuming i had no other information about the two groups of applicants) bc i want to benefit my people and bc of the obvious heuristic that abos are going to be statistically more likely to trash the joint

but this is irrelevant bc abos get public housing etc etc

I'm sorry, were you labouring under the misapprehension that you just did something other than confirm my argument?

And Aboriginals in cities receive no priority for public housing over anyone else. Check your facts.

And finally, the reasons for the rental crisis are multiple and fed hugely by th global pandemic. It's not migrants, nazi. It's people selling on masse because of the property boom, pushing renters out of houses.

Grin Yeah? Bullshyte.

Reply #474 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:09pm

Dnarever wrote on Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:07pm:
Why are you now trying to make an issue of it? Is it because they are telling lies about you announcing that you did not finish high school, or because you don't like them telling the truth about it?

Yes John. You have everyone convinced that you did not finish high school, that you tried to use your lack of education to point out how clever you are to members of this forum, and now you are throwing petty insults at them for recalling what you said, while pretending to disagree with them.

One could say your judgement is flawed. Roll Eyes

Reply #475 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:19pm

mothra wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:34pm:
JC Denton wrote on Sep 5th, 2023 at 12:27pm:
it's migrants you moron, the laws of supply and demand don't magically don't apply to australia's land and rental market

you bring in more people than there is available supply and supply falls out of equilibrium with the introduced demand

holy sh1t how stupid are you

I think you'll find that minds far greater than yours have factored migrants in to the supply and demand for housing and have done successfully for many decades.

What happened is COVID hit. People moved back to their rental properties from overseas and interstate and kicked their tenants out. There was a sudden and unforeseen demand for property so more and more investment owners bought and sold ... taking advantage of low interest rates, threatening ever to rise.

How can you not know know this? Why do you not know this? Why aren't you properly educated on your special interest?

What a load of bollocks.

With the over 500,000 new migrants Abo-nese is planning to have landed here by the end of next year...

There are under 400,000 new houses going to be built.

You're just a clueless woke SJW looney leftard bint.

Vitriolic enough for you pet? Grin

Reply #476 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:26pm

Gnads wrote on Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:09pm:

And another could say that it is not.

I don't feel the urge to name the members with about half the IQ of a dead wombat.

Reply #477 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:38pm

freediver wrote on Sep 6th, 2023 at 6:41pm:

I want to know if it is true that you announced it to everyone. Even a tenth grader can manage that.

And yet you've been struggling for days

Reply #478 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:39pm

Dnarever wrote on Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:26pm:
Gnads wrote on Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:09pm:

And another could say that it is not.

I don't feel the urge to name the members with about half the IQ of a dead wombat.

As if you have any qualification to make such a call?

Is your IQ anywhere near half that of a dead wombat?

Or are you just being the typical self absorbed lefty wanker?

Reply #479 - Sep 6th, 2023 at 7:43pm

Frank wrote on Sep 6th, 2023 at 6:58pm:

Listen moron, you don't get to decide what I reveal about my private life. You're just not relevant.  If fd wants to know,  I've given him my conditions. Conditions which do no more than ask him to offer off himself what he wants from others. But you and fd are both hypocrites and too stupid to figure it out.

Pages: 1 ... 30 31 32 33 34 ... 55