Pages: 1 ... 108 109 110 111 112 ... 175
The human cost in Gaza (Read 77818 times)

Re: The human cost in Gaza
Reply #1635 - Nov 20th, 2023 at 8:51pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 20th, 2023 at 8:38pm:
Frank wrote on Nov 20th, 2023 at 8:15pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 20th, 2023 at 8:10pm:
Conservatives are still defending, and encouraging, the murder of children by the IDF.

Dear oh dear   Roll Eyes

Why does a creepy moron like you, like a decrepit Bbwian, repeat yourselves dozens of times despite being ignored AS morons?

Dear oh dear - or what?

Conservatives are still defending, and encouraging, the murder of children by the IDF.

Dear oh dear   Roll Eyes

Go call the Police then you pathetic Troll.   Roll Eyes
I bet they put you behind bars upon many suspicions.  Grin

Reply #1636 - Nov 20th, 2023 at 8:51pm

Frank wrote on Nov 20th, 2023 at 8:39pm:
Jasin wrote on Nov 20th, 2023 at 8:28pm:

Dear oh dear   Roll Eyes

Why does a crepy moron like you, like a descrepit Bbwian, repeat yourselves dozens of times despite being ignored AS morons?

Dear oh dear - or what?

Because they are 'addicts' (Trolls).
Wonder if the Detectives turned up at Peccary's Music Store in Perth - what would they find? Wink

Trumporn.

Reply #1637 - Nov 20th, 2023 at 9:29pm

Dear oh dear   Roll Eyes

Reply #1638 - Nov 20th, 2023 at 9:32pm

Jasin wrote on Nov 20th, 2023 at 8:28pm:

Dear oh dear   Roll Eyes

Why does a crepy moron like you, like a descrepit Bbwian, repeat yourselves dozens of times despite being ignored AS morons?

Dear oh dear - or what?

Because they are 'addicts' (Trolls).
Wonder if the Detectives turned up at Peccary's Music Store in Perth - what would they find? Wink

Greggy:

Reply #1639 - Nov 20th, 2023 at 9:35pm

Pecker is Gay.
He can never give a straight answer.  Grin

Reply #1640 - Nov 20th, 2023 at 9:47pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 20th, 2023 at 7:15pm:

Dear oh dear   Roll Eyes

Of course they are. They are very consistent.

Reply #1641 - Nov 20th, 2023 at 9:53pm

Jasin wrote on Nov 20th, 2023 at 9:35pm:
Pecker is Gay.

I reckon he's a fat guy who likes porno on the internet.   Grin

Reply #1642 - Nov 20th, 2023 at 10:04pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 20th, 2023 at 9:53pm:
Jasin wrote on Nov 20th, 2023 at 9:35pm:
Pecker is Gay.

I reckon he's a fat guy who likes porno on the internet.   Grin

For all you know he could be your twin ? Do you really need to be insulting people ?

Reply #1643 - Nov 20th, 2023 at 10:12pm

Peccary asks for it.
Many oblige.  Wink

Reply #1644 - Nov 21st, 2023 at 4:42am

The murder goes on:

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-east-67474549

Gaza's health ministry says at least 13,000 people have been killed
in the territory in the six weeks since then.

Reply #1645 - Nov 21st, 2023 at 4:54am

Bobby. wrote on Nov 21st, 2023 at 4:42am:
The murder goes on:

thats a very low number
(and exagerated by the "hamas" health ministry Roll Eyes)

google the figures for hamburg or tokyo when the allies dropped incindary bombs during a heat wave onto cities with mainly wooden buildings.
and they didnt provide 2 weeks warning to leave.

the IDF are very noble

Reply #1646 - Nov 21st, 2023 at 4:55am

aquascoot wrote on Nov 21st, 2023 at 4:54am:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 21st, 2023 at 4:42am:
The murder goes on:

thats a very low number
(and exagerated by the "hamas" health ministry Roll Eyes)

google the figures for hamburg or tokyo when the allies dropped incindary bombs during a heat wave onto cities with mainly wooden buildings.
and they didnt provide 2 weeks warning to leave.

the IDF are very noble

It's murder.

Reply #1647 - Nov 21st, 2023 at 5:13am

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 20th, 2023 at 9:29pm:

Dear oh dear   Roll Eyes

these sort of respinses should be analysed by the superior man
(brians yawning response fits the same category),

what are they?

they are a coping strategy for the poster

many people have low self esteem and a lot of self attack and self loathing

they can only survive by trying to cope.

the guy without a girlfriend uses porn as a cope
the fat guy with no energy might hit up a maccas on the way to work to try to cope with lethargy
or he might need a red bull or some speed.
a chick who just lost her boyfriend might hit the chocolate
a broke guy  might hit the pokies or line up for a powerball ticket
an angry chick might go on line and vent onsocial media and all her angry chick friends can join in with a pity party
a guy who hates his job might smoke a joint at morning tea
a lonely guy might binge netflix
a scared person might go down some rabbit hole of covid catastrphisation or the opposite vaccine catastrophisation (the same thing).

humans , who arent doing wellm have to find a "cope"

its a way to prevent suicide

islam, christianity and judaism have a large degree of coping built in.

when i see gweggy posting the same thing or bwian posting the same thing, i just see "cope"

we should have a degree of compassion (like you might have for a homeless alcoholic or a pimply face teen you busted wanking or a fat guy chowing down on a big mac) because they are human beings

but you should also have a degree of disgust because life is short and time is a diminishing asset and you want to move away from the cope.

you want t move from trying to survive (coping) to trying to thrive.

this always involves being at the cause , not the effect.

Joe rogan (perhaps the worlds most influential person) has a good atomic habit..

post and ghost

post what you have to say and then leave.
do not read the responses

just put your energy out into the world and be satisfied with that

he has maintained excellent mental equilibrium

if you look at jordan peterson, he has much more to post BUT he responds
that is part of HIS cope and it has slowly made him cynical and a bit bitter

do not do that

dont let these things into your mind
i rarely read a gweg post except to use it as a cautionary tale and as a study of a human who does not wish to flourish.

i would advice people to look up some of the great content on you tube on the young people of the IDF.   or even the old ones  Smiley

if that doesnt inspire you, you are truly lost

Reply #1648 - Nov 21st, 2023 at 7:36am

aquascoot wrote on Nov 21st, 2023 at 5:13am:
greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 20th, 2023 at 9:29pm:

Dear oh dear   Roll Eyes

these sort of respinses should be analysed by the superior man
(brians yawning response fits the same category),

what are they?

they are a coping strategy for the poster

many people have low self esteem and a lot of self attack and self loathing

they can only survive by trying to cope.

the guy without a girlfriend uses porn as a cope
the fat guy with no energy might hit up a maccas on the way to work to try to cope with lethargy
or he might need a red bull or some speed.
a chick who just lost her boyfriend might hit the chocolate
a broke guy  might hit the pokies or line up for a powerball ticket
an angry chick might go on line and vent onsocial media and all her angry chick friends can join in with a pity party
a guy who hates his job might smoke a joint at morning tea
a lonely guy might binge netflix
a scared person might go down some rabbit hole of covid catastrphisation or the opposite vaccine catastrophisation (the same thing).

humans , who arent doing wellm have to find a "cope"

its a way to prevent suicide

islam, christianity and judaism have a large degree of coping built in.

when i see gweggy posting the same thing or bwian posting the same thing, i just see "cope"

we should have a degree of compassion (like you might have for a homeless alcoholic or a pimply face teen you busted wanking or a fat guy chowing down on a big mac) because they are human beings

but you should also have a degree of disgust because life is short and time is a diminishing asset and you want to move away from the cope.

you want t move from trying to survive (coping) to trying to thrive.

this always involves being at the cause , not the effect.

Joe rogan (perhaps the worlds most influential person) has a good atomic habit..

post and ghost

post what you have to say and then leave.
do not read the responses

just put your energy out into the world and be satisfied with that

he has maintained excellent mental equilibrium

if you look at jordan peterson, he has much more to post BUT he responds
that is part of HIS cope and it has slowly made him cynical and a bit bitter

do not do that

dont let these things into your mind
i rarely read a gweg post except to use it as a cautionary tale and as a study of a human who does not wish to flourish.

i would advice people to look up some of the great content on you tube on the young people of the IDF.   or even the old ones  Smiley

if that doesnt inspire you, you are truly lost

Insightful.

Disgust - tick.
Compassion - m'eh.

Turd, Bbwian at al are not real people in the sense we encounter real people in the world, as persons. They are types, stereotypes, personas,  conforming to and cultivating certain characteristics. They do this by repetition regardless of what is said. So in that sense they are not coping but are purposeful: they aim to disgust and to annoy.
In the real world they would receive correctives or would be totally shunned and silenced. Online anonymity all kids them to cultivate the disgusting, annoying, inane persona.

Reply #1649 - Nov 21st, 2023 at 8:15am

Very true Frank

Brian has constructed an entire identity around fighting racism
The problem for that strategy is that if you ever stop fighting
You basically disappear
You become as significant as furniture

So you have to keep moving the goal posts so you continually are able to find racism even when it no longer exists

Mothra does a similar thing with the feminist movement
Her entire identity is built up in fighting male oppression
Even although males are doing worse on nearly every parameter
Much higher rates of homelessness suicide
Incarceration
Less than 40% of university graduates
Less income then females for the under 30s
The statistics don't matter
Bouncing out of bed to man the barricades and fight toxic masculine privilege
Is there identity
Take that away and they evaporate

It's why these addictions become problematic if you are addicted to the wrong thing

The superior man becomes addicted to self-improvement
Physical fitness
Building his business
Going into expansive energy
Benefiting his family and kin
Optimising for the success of his grandchildren
There are so many sensible things to become addicted to
It is baffling that people choose to be addicted to trashing the Jews on an obscure internet form
Or wasting 8 years poo talking Donald trump Smiley

Pages: 1 ... 108 109 110 111 112 ... 175