Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Poor Brittany Higgins. (Read 1520 times)

Re: Poor Brittany Higgins.
Reply #30 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 10:22pm

Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2023 at 8:13pm:
A big, firm, vital, energetic woman is a wonder and a home to come to and cherish.

A pasty fatty raised on KFC and Maccas and beer ain't the same thing.

But would you as a husband or boyfriend accept
this kind of weight gain in a matter of only 2 to 3 years?

Reply #31 - Nov 27th, 2023 at 10:49pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 27th, 2023 at 6:09pm:
aquascoot wrote on Nov 27th, 2023 at 6:39am:
Gordon wrote on Nov 26th, 2023 at 4:11pm:
She needs to join Ozpol, hang out at the health board so Gordy can be her PT.

she does but she wont.

she has been ideologically captured by the leftie intellectuals.

she is a pet victim for these creatures.

like the palestinians, the aborigines, the lgbt
she is now mired in complaining,feeling helpless, sooking, apathy, toxic negativity,and numbing the pain of her rough rough life.

she vibes with self loathng and will eat sugary foods to fulfil her destiny as a loser  because thats where the leftie elite want her.

if gordon turned up offering to be her gym buddy and actually help, the leftie intellectuals would become so apoplectic with rage their heads would explode.

funny that greta also seems in need of your help gordy
another plaything of the left

The left, Mothra et al would deny she even has a problem.

All true... I sympathise with the lass.... but... you know... personal sovereignty trumps all.... love it or lose it....  be captain of your own soul - not your own bulk carrier....

Mothra simply wouldn't know the difference... I truly pity her .....

Reply #32 - Nov 28th, 2023 at 9:30am

Dunno why, but these legs remind me of my
late father-in-laws' billiard table...

JC Denton

Reply #33 - Nov 28th, 2023 at 1:53pm

used to reckon brucey was innocent and being hard done by but turns out hes totally full of sh1t too. him and higgins are both slime. everyone has gotten so caught up in the gender war aspect of it they haven't stopped to consider that the two people at the heart of it are both publicity hound pieces of human trash.
« Last Edit: Nov 28th, 2023 at 2:05pm by JC Denton »  

Reply #34 - Nov 28th, 2023 at 1:56pm

AusGeoff wrote on Nov 28th, 2023 at 9:30am:

https://i.postimg.cc/5tFfqzh0/Screenshot-2023-11-28-at-10-27-35-imgurl-https-med...

As viewed from a horizontal position on the floor?

Reply #35 - Nov 29th, 2023 at 2:03pm

https://i.postimg.cc/5tFfqzh0/Screenshot-2023-11-28-at-10-27-35-imgurl-https-med...

Yes like tree stumps.

Actually I saw her on TV last night walking to the current trial.

She has slimmed down from the above photos and is looking better.

Reply #36 - Nov 29th, 2023 at 3:29pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 29th, 2023 at 2:03pm:

Yes like tree stumps.

Would you go there?

Reply #37 - Nov 29th, 2023 at 5:30pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 29th, 2023 at 3:29pm:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 29th, 2023 at 2:03pm:

Yes like tree stumps.

Would you go there?

No - I have high standards.

Reply #38 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:04pm

https://www.news.com.au/national/courts-law/brittany-higgins-returns-to-witness-...

Brittany Higgins received $2.3 million in compensation payout

Brittany Higgins has revealed for the first time how much money she received from taxpayers in a secret compensation payout.

15 min read
December 5, 2023 - 5:11PM

Reply #39 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:05pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 29th, 2023 at 5:30pm:

you mean you're gay!

Reply #40 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:08pm

John Smith wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:05pm:

you mean you're gay!

Hi John,
why do you see other guys as being like you?

Reply #41 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:12pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:08pm:
John Smith wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:05pm:

you mean you're gay!

Hi John,
why do you see other guys as being like you?

There is no one like me goober. Try Again Kiss

Reply #42 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:12pm

It has been said at large that Higgins got a $M3 payout from Govt.  Today it emerges that she got $M1.9 in her pocket.

Reply #43 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:17pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:12pm:
It has been said at large that Higgins got a $M3 payout from Govt.  Today it emerges that she got $M1.9 in her pocket.

https://www.news.com.au/national/courts-law/brittany-higgins-returns-to-witness-...

Mr Lehrmann’s barrister then asked if Ms Higgins had received more than $2 million.

“It has been widely reported that you received over $2 million as a result of the outcome of that mediation, is that correct?,” Mr Whybrow said.

“That’s what’s been reported?,” Ms Higgins replied.
Brittany Higgins pictured outside court.

“Yes, I received money from the Commonwealth. They came to an agreement that a failure of a duty of care was made. And they did pay me,” she said.

Ms Higgins said what the offer was on paper and what she actually received after legal fees and taxes were for two different things.

She was represented by personal injury lawyer Noor Blumer of Blumers Lawyers.

“How much money did the Commonwealth pay you to stop you litigating this matter?,” Ms Higgins was asked.

“I received $1.9 million,” Ms Higgins replied.

“So you’ve got no idea what your legal costs were or what the gross settlement sum was?,” Mr Whybrow asked.

“I think it was around $2.3 million. I think it was the amount and then those taxes and then the lawyer took some, but I’m not sure what that fee was. I was never focused on that fee. It was only what I received that I cared about."

MeisterEckhart

Reply #44 - Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:19pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 5th, 2023 at 6:12pm:

Yep. She's one of those public servants who worked out how to fleece terrified senior public servants and politicians.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6