Pages: 1 ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... 75
African stabs granny to death in QLD (Read 30642 times)

Re: African stabs granny to death in QLD
Reply #555 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:37pm

thegreatdivide wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 11:20am:
aquascoot wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 9:46am:
yeah , i under estimated

Your most egregious error - like the government's - is your commitment to mainstream neoliberal economics with its 'continuous growth' mantra (eg you need more workers to pay for the pensions of retired workers bs)

While at the global level entire states are failing, as they can't compete in the global neoliberal 'free-market'.   
Sudanese should be prospering in their own country, but the US stooge, the IMF (Instant Misery Fund) is in charge of international money flows.   

Sudan is in conflict within itself. It was one country .... then a mob wanted to be a separate country of South Sudan.

Why was that?

They are peoples that have no place here... go back & sort their own shyte out.

Don't bring them & their primitive tribal mindset here to carry on like they're still in a conflict zone with their own countrymen ... except the enemy now is the white people who gave them refuge.

Reply #556 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:39pm

aquascoot wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 11:27am:
thegreatdivide wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 11:20am:
aquascoot wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 9:46am:
yeah , i under estimated

Your most egregious error - like the government's - is your commitment to mainstream neoliberal economics with its 'continuous growth' mantra (eg you need more workers to pay for the pensions of retired workers bs)

While at the global level entire states are failing, as they can't compete in the global neoliberal 'free-market'.   
Sudanese should be prospering in their own country, but the US stooge, the IMF (Instant Misery Fund) is in charge of international money flows.   

youre over thinking it

if a quality mare wants to take up residence in my paddock, i will accomodate it

if a wild dog takes up residence in my paddock and kills a foal, i will accomadate it with a 2250 round to the noggin.

it is doubtful that on seeing a wild dog attack my beloved stock, i would think about "neoliberalism" or "international money flows"

i doubt the family and friends of mrs whyte pondered these as the causes of her death

would you think it appropriate to mention them in the obituary at her funeral service ?

Great summary of TGDs stupid ideology.

Reply #557 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:43pm

thegreatdivide wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 12:41pm:
Bobby. wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 12:36pm:
Wild dog  - good analogy.

Are you ignoring my post which explained why many turn to crime (like wild dogs) in periods of social/community breakdown? 

They may have experienced that in the country they fled.

They & you have no phukkin reason to use that as a woke wanker excuse now they're in Australia.

If it's too tough with all the handouts they get here ... they can phukk right off back to the shyte hole they left.

You can be their assistant in the return. Angry

Reply #558 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:47pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 12:56pm:

Are you ignoring my post which explained why many turn to crime (like wild dogs) in periods of social/community breakdown? 

But TGD there is no socio/economic breakdown here and yet they exhibit the feral dog approach/excuse.
They have 'choice' here in Australia and yet they choose to resort back to their African ways (culture innit?) of murder and plunder.
I say they are just evil souls and that's all there is to it.
They are not here for a better life.
They are here to Pirate new waters.

Regrettably I concede that is one of the most lucid & well expressed opinions you have ever made.

Reply #559 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:49pm

thegreatdivide wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 12:59pm:
Jasin wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 12:56pm:

But TGD there is no socio/economic breakdown here and yet they exhibit the feral dog approach/excuse.

Er....white youths stealing cars eveynight in all Oz cities, and baiting police response?

They have 'choice' here in Australia and yet they choose to resort back to their African ways (culture innit?) of murder and plunder.
I say they are just evil souls and that's all there is to it.

and the locally bred white crims?

They belong here ... the other african crims have been imported.

Should we check our immigration stupidity when our jails are full of our own?

Reply #560 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:52pm

Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 3:57pm:
Bobby. wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 7:00am:
Brian Ross wrote on Feb 15th, 2024 at 10:05pm:
Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2024 at 4:52pm:
Brian Ross wrote on Feb 15th, 2024 at 4:49pm:
Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2024 at 4:41pm:
I've got a good solution.

Any Africans who don't have a proper job should be sent back to Africa now.

Any of those returnees should be stripped of Australian citizenship.

*SIGH* So much for legalities, hey, Bobby?  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

We make the laws here - whatever we want -
it's called a parliament.

OK then  - so what is your solution to the Sudanese crime wave?

There is no "crime wave" amongst the Sudanese.  It is all in your Racist poo-stirring, Bobby.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Have you forgotten about Vyleen White already?

Let's just sweep that one under the carpet?

https://www.news.com.au/national/queensland/crime/too-little-too-late-stabbing-v...

The daughter of a grandmother who was fatally stabbed at a shopping centre has delivered a scathing review of the state government’s promises to tackle Queensland’s youth crime crisis.

Vyleen White, 70, died after she was allegedly stabbed in front of her granddaughter in the underground carpark of an Ipswich shopping centre on February 3.

A 16-year-old boy has been charged with her murder.

Her death is the latest in a series of violent crimes allegedly committed by teenagers across Queensland and has given rise to renewed pledges from politicians and police that they will crackdown on the youth crime crisis.

One murder hardly constitutes a 'crime wave", Bobby.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

There hasn't just been one murder you retard.

This is just the latest one. Roll Eyes tsk tsk tsk.

And you're a sick excuse making TNUC.

Reply #561 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 6:27pm

UnSubRocky wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 4:38pm:
Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 3:57pm:
One murder hardly constitutes a 'crime wave", Bobby.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

It would hardly be "their first rodeo" in terms of their criminal element. Children that commit petty theft at stores or get drunk/stoned in their early teens or pick fights regularly with the public, are not going to have their records made public. But the attitude of these little runs are enough to get a roll on with falling in with drug dealers and such to become teen criminals. The video footage of African youth running rampant through Melbourne and causing fear among the locals is enough to suggest that a crime wave is happening.

Of course it's crime wave.

Brian is like Mr Magoo.     tsk  tsk  tsk     Roll Eyes   Roll Eyes   Roll Eyes

Reply #562 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 6:28pm

Reply #563 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 6:29pm

Expect the Sudanese crime to escalate.
Once it starts like it has few years back, it just snowballs.

Reply #564 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 6:30pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 6:29pm:

Actually it's quietened down a bit in Melbourne now.

I reckon the cops must have locked up 100s of them.    Undecided

Reply #565 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 6:43pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 6:29pm:

Brian needs someone to explain it to him:

Reply #566 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 6:44pm

Reply #567 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 7:08pm

Reply #568 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 7:09pm

Reply #569 - Feb 16th, 2024 at 9:31pm

Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 7:08pm:

Brian... mate...

There's really no point in posting this yawning thingy and
your incessant  "tsk, tsk" comments dozens of times.

If you've got a reasonable response, simply post it—but if
you haven't, then don't post anything.   

Pretty simple I'd've thought?

Pages: 1 ... 36 37 38 39 40 ... 75