Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15
abo kids zip tied in WA (Read 5446 times)

Re: abo kids zip tied in WA
Reply #105 - Mar 9th, 2024 at 10:30am

Jasin wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 12:57pm:
Gnads wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:53am:
Jasin wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 10:08pm:
JC Denton wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 8:58pm:
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2024-03-06/broome-man-charged-with-restraining-child...

was there even a crime here?

amazing no one has posted about this yet

It's emotional blackmail against a man doing it.
But if big Momma did it and with a wooden spoon - she would be praised.

Kids (19 and under) are off-limits to male punishment or discipline, etc, etc.
But a Woman can whip their arses to high heaven for all the public cares.

...if a kid tried 'emotional blackmail' by exhibiting violent or bad behaviour to a male adult, the male adult need only get a woman to step in and that kid runs a mile as the 'emotional blackmail' just doesn't work anymore.  Grin

Grin Love to see the style of woman that would be able to whip the arse of any child between 13 & 19????

I've seen many. I've even seen women 'physically' work harder with heavier things to deal with and sometimes violent in Aged Care/Psyche, better than what I saw from quite a few over-paid useless buggers in Construction.

I once had some 'Houso' family scum across from a good friend's place causing all sorts of grief (like stealing and hoarding the stuff in the vacant holiday house next door) for them (like shooting a nail gun at them). I confronted the Mother and her kids, where the 18 year old got tough with his 'emotional blackmail', towards me and I defused him easy by telling him my big Polynesian (female) friend Tuifa will be coming over to belt him (and his mother up) and he quickly shut his gob and backed off. No need for me to use my 'Big Hands' to pin him to a tree.
...with the loophole - if he 'hit the woman back', then as a male adult, I can take a bit of action and steel cap his arse.

That's why I said I'd like to see the style of a woman who could....

in my circles there would not be many.

Houso/westies are another kettle of fish.

Reply #106 - Mar 9th, 2024 at 10:33am

Valkie wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:50pm:
Jasin wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:44pm:
Big difference between abuse and discipline.
But many Lefties and Media morons call it 'discrimination' to see the difference between the two.

Wasted opportunity.

If only an electric tool fell into the pool by accident

Would save a fortune in dole payments and crime.

That's really bad even for you.

Reply #107 - Mar 9th, 2024 at 10:38am

Jasin wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:05pm:
Well the Nuns were real good to me. Their communal home was like a sanctuary in the Mordor of Mt Druitt. I would do some chores for them as best I could as a boy and seeing such happy souls was reward enough for me.

A mate of mine went to a Catholic school....

he wants to know what's wrong with him

says the Priests never touched him - he gonna sue Grin

reckons he's been discriminated against because he can't get a payout.

JC Denton

Reply #108 - May 16th, 2024 at 8:44am

John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:02pm:
Bobby. wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:48pm:
Valkie wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:42pm:
Bobby. wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:39pm:
Valkie wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:35pm:
The bloke should get given an award, not charged with some bullshit charges.
The abbos are running out of control
It's time for vigilantism justice.

Do you mean a good beating with a leather belt?

Won't do any good
They have all probably been raped by their parents already

All ya need is some good strong hemp rope and a sturdy tree.

You can't hang little kids for swimming in a pool.     Roll Eyes

I've kicked dozens of kids, and adults, out of my pool over the years. I never had a need to zip tie any of them though.

lmfao

how did i miss this

d o z e n s

do you have an olympic municipal pool in your backyard john

Reply #109 - May 16th, 2024 at 3:26pm

JC Denton wrote on May 16th, 2024 at 8:44am:

Won't do any good

I've kicked dozens of kids, and adults, out of my pool over the years. I never had a need to zip tie any of them though.

lmfao

how did i miss this

d o z e n s

No, I was managing a complex at the time with a 15m x 12 m pool

Reply #110 - May 16th, 2024 at 9:04pm

John Smith wrote on May 16th, 2024 at 3:26pm:
JC Denton wrote on May 16th, 2024 at 8:44am:

Won't do any good

lmfao

how did i miss this

d o z e n s

No, I was managing a complex at the time with a 15m x 12 m pool

Reply #111 - Sep 12th, 2024 at 8:36pm

The detective who charged a Broome man who cable-tied three young Indigenous children has told a court he still believes that the man executed a legal citizen’s ­arrest.

Matej Radelic appeared in the Broome Magistrates Court on Thursday to face three counts of aggravated common assault. Those charges related to an incident in March this year in which he bound the hands of three children – aged six, seven and eight – after he caught them playing in the pool of the vacant property next to his Broome home.

Footage of the incident, showing two of the children crying, caused widespread outrage and sparked fears of race riots in a town that has been struggling with increased levels of crime and anti-social behaviour in recent years.

The footage was seen around the world, with WA Premier Roger Cook labelling the images “confronting”, “disturbing” and “distressing”. The Commissioner for Children and Young People WA, Jacqueline McGowan-Jones, issued a statement saying she was “appalled” by the incident, while more than $5000 was raised to buy a pool for the family.

Additional police were deployed to the Kimberley town in the wake of the incident, given the concerns about inflamed community tensions.

Mr Radelic was represented by Perth defence lawyer Seamus Rafferty SC.

Detective Senior Sergeant Jarrad Collins was the only witness called to testify during Mr Radelic’s trial. Under cross-examination, Sergeant Collins confirmed he had written a report on the evening of the incident describing how Mr Radelic had performed a “legal citizen’s arrest”.

Asked by Mr Rafferty if he still believed that to be the case, Mr Collins replied: “Yes”.

That was seized upon by Mr Rafferty in his closing address.

“You had an officer give evidence under oath that this was a lawful arrest. God knows how he charged him after that,” Mr Rafferty said.

The court was shown body-worn camera footage from the immediate aftermath of the incident, in which Mr Radelic spoke to officers about his frustrations with having had his properties repeatedly targeted.

He said there had been four incidents at the properties in the months leading up to the March incident, including multiple cases in which bricks and pavers from the pool area were used to smash sliding doors and windows.

He said the repairs had cost him more than $10,000.

In the footage, Mr Radelic acknowledged he had tied up the children and said he took responsibility if he had done something wrong. “What would you do? If I let them go, there’s not going to be any consequences at all,” he said.

“I’m ready to take the consequences, if I need to go to jail I will … This is just ridiculous, who is going to protect me?”

He could be seen describing his frustrations about what he saw as a lack of action taken by police to apprehend the young offenders who had previously targeted his property. “I’m paying for it all the time,” he could be heard saying.

“This happened. Are they going to pay for this? Are they going to take their Centrelink payments at all?

“Who is going to pay for it?”

He told police that while waiting for them to arrive, he had been threatened by another boy with a large knife, had stones thrown at him, and had his car kicked.

The court heard Mr Radelic immediately called triple-0 after detaining the children.

While Mr Radelic’s property was a five-minute drive from the Broome police station, officers did not arrive for 37 minutes.

Mr Rafferty produced documents showing police had made the incident a “priority 3” matter, meaning it was prioritised behind other incidents deemed to need more urgent attention.

Mr Rafferty said the delay in police attending was by no means the fault of Mr Radelic, who had performed his duties as required under a citizen’s arrest by informing police of the matter as soon as possible.

Asked by Mr Rafferty if it was “simply not good enough” that police didn’t arrive at the property sooner, Sergeant Collins said: “I would have liked for us to have gotten there earlier.”

Police prosecutor Micheal Gregg told the court that there were other options available to Mr Radelic, noting that the children were already compliant before he applied the cable ties. “The circumstances simply weren’t there to justify the force,” he said.

Magistrate Deen Potter reserved his decision until October.
https://www.theaustralian.com.au/nation/broome-cable-tie-incident-was-a-lawful-c...

I blame the parents. As I would if these were white kids.  But that's wacist.

Reply #112 - Sep 12th, 2024 at 11:06pm

The best punishment for some is a zip tie around the neck.... just saying.

SadKangaroo

#FightStupid

Mianjin (Brisbane)
Reply #113 - Sep 13th, 2024 at 7:40am

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Sep 12th, 2024 at 11:06pm:

Calling for their deaths again I see?

Reply #114 - Sep 13th, 2024 at 8:35am

SadKangaroo wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 7:40am:

https://media.tenor.com/A9NbzhhyVFEAAAAM/rolling-eyes.gif

yes but don't call him out on it .. he'll cry and call you a liar

Reply #115 - Sep 13th, 2024 at 11:54am

I didn't point the finger at that specific group - all I said was that it is a not uncommon thing in certain circumstances.... that it happens.  Depending on tightness it can be a sleeper hold or an adios, Mohamed.

You are so undisciplined in your lack of thinking ability, and your lack of knowledge is truly profound.

Reply #116 - Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:05pm

TGIF and we can expect the invasion of losers and non-thinkers here to try to baffle everyone with their utter lack of discerning thought..... and not just here.... already had a 'legalise mario juwayna' jhadist try his wares ... did you know dope is not as bad as alcohol and tobaccy?  Jees - it'll only kill you or drive you insane once ... but I reckon sucking anything into your lungs in quantity is a bad thing for cancer.. and as for mental Elf, why is it that surgeries are promoting lower use or no use of ganja for our Brethren and studies are under way about its full effects?!!  Leads to rioting in Melbadishu ......

... and weekends are rife on another forum with Weekend Trannies out of school etc... always fun.. I'm expecting Methra The Pom Sheila from Housoville where you are forced to make peace with your Abos or be Invaded and who knows it all about Oz;  maybe Aussie will stop bleating in a corner about Die Untergang of Der Brittanny;  LTYC, cancer that he is, is always with us as part of the dung floor here;  and Skanka is upon us to preach his virtuous religion of Supremacy for everyone but the majority, and to try to have us believe he is not a schill for some party bent on despotism..... the SEQ Rump of Queensland, tail that wags the dog and beats that dog up at whim, for instance .....

QLD_states_002.png (229 KB | 4 )
QLD_states_002.png

SadKangaroo

#FightStupid

Mianjin (Brisbane)
Reply #117 - Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:12pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 11:54am:

I didn't point the finger at that specific group

Just like you didn't mean 90% weren't worth saving from being shot on sight when you said maybe 10% were worth saving?

Yeah yeah, we know the drill.  You'll say something genocidal then try to walk it back or deflect to something else when called out...

Same old same old.  This dance is boring...

Reply #118 - Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:31pm

SadKangaroo wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:12pm:
Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 11:54am:

I didn't point the finger at that specific group

Just like you didn't mean 90% weren't worth saving from being shot on sight when you said maybe 10% were worth saving?

Yeah yeah, we know the drill.  You'll say something genocidal then try to walk it back or deflect to something else when called out...

Same old same old.  This dance is boring...

Not at all - I said 10% might be worth saving - you truly are an obsessive personality, aren't you?  Why can't you just accept simple truths?  What are you - some kind of Hamas guy or something?

If it's boring - just give up - you know you're wrong.  Trying to big-mouth your way out of it won't work.   Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin

Reply #119 - Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:33pm

Now - them zip ties........................ a very civilised way to deal with Mau Mau .... better than knocking 'em unconscious,eh?  Very restrained .....

Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15