Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12
abo kids zip tied in WA (Read 3774 times)

Re: abo kids zip tied in WA
Reply #60 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 1:06pm

AusGeoff wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:15am:
I'm afraid too many people here are missing the crux of this scenario
by pointing the finger at the parents' lack of care and responsibility.

The real point is that these little kids should never have been restrained
in such an abusive manner for merely swimming in someone's backyard
pool.  Of course they should've been severely reprimanded, but not by
tying them up and disabling them physically.  Detainment should be the
job of the police—not just some random stranger who wants to take the
law into his own hands.

In fact, I'd be guessing he knew the kids, and should've reported this
trespassing to the police.

Yes Geoff.
He should have said "No! Or I'll say 'No' again!"  Angry
...he's probably said "No" quite often.
Obviously the right way, even complaints to the Police, etc - DO NOT WORK.
So to prevent those kids from drowning, tresspassing, etc - he's had to take the next step in the hope of some sort of effectiveness.
Like I said. If a Woman did it - everyone would have applauded.
Emotional Blackmail, that's all this is.

Reply #61 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 1:23pm

Aquarius wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:49am:
AusGeoff wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:15am:
I'm afraid too many people here are missing the crux of this scenario
by pointing the finger at the parents' lack of care and responsibility.

The real point is that these little kids should never have been restrained
in such an abusive manner for merely swimming in someone's backyard
pool.  Of course they should've been severely reprimanded, but not by
tying them up and disabling them physically.  Detainment should be the
job of the police—not just some random stranger who wants to take the
law into his own hands.

In fact, I'd be guessing he knew the kids, and should've reported this
trespassing to the police.

We are NOT missing the crux of this incident. Understand this - we believe that this tradie should NOT have tied up the kids.  We understand that he will be properly dealt with by the police and the courts. 

But as parents of kids and grandparents of young children we KNOW that the mother of these very young Aboriginal kids was NOT exercising her parental responsibilities to properly supervise her kids and protect and safeguard them from harm. 

Not to mention instilling good values in her kids by educating them about respect for other people's property!

Just an aside here - does that include keeping them away from the transgender ideology?  How would a young Aboriginal kid go coming home and saying to Mum - I want to be a girl now....  hmmmm ... and I demand safe treatment in the pub...... and all that other stuff... and where's the ladies toilets?

Reply #62 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:35pm

The bloke should get given an award, not charged with some bullshit charges.
The abbos are running out of control
It's time for vigilantism justice.

Reply #63 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:39pm

Valkie wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:35pm:

Do you mean a good beating with a leather belt?

Reply #64 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:42pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:39pm:

Won't do any good
They have all probably been raped by their parents already

All ya need is some good strong hemp rope and a sturdy tree.

Reply #65 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:44pm

Big difference between abuse and discipline.
But many Lefties and Media morons call it 'discrimination' to see the difference between the two.

Reply #66 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:45pm

Valkie wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:42pm:

Won't do any good

Do you have Big Hands like Aussie, eh Valkie and pin them to a tree? Cheesy

Reply #67 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:48pm

Won't do any good

You can't hang little kids for swimming in a pool.     Roll Eyes

Reply #68 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:50pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:44pm:
Big difference between abuse and discipline.
But many Lefties and Media morons call it 'discrimination' to see the difference between the two.

Wasted opportunity.

If only an electric tool fell into the pool by accident

Would save a fortune in dole payments and crime.

Reply #69 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:59pm

freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 8:00am:
John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:51am:
freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:49am:
John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:42am:
freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:40am:
John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:39am:
freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:39am:
Were you traumatised by something like this as a child John? What makes you think these kids will be?

I'd bet you'd be traumatised if you were ever forced to think for yourself.

Are you the one who got traumatised by a nun saying mean things to you?

you already on the drugs at this time of the morning FD?  Roll Eyes

I reckon most kids would be far more emotionally resilient than you.

Since you've already proven to be a moron, what you reckon is irrelevant

Did you post something complaining about nuns mistreating you as a child?

Did i?

Reply #70 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:00pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:59pm:
Were you traumatised by something like this as a child John? What makes you think these kids will be?

Did i?

Did you? Does it get hard to keep up with all the stories you tell?

Reply #71 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:01pm

freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:00pm:

Did i?

No, I know very well what I said. It's you who seems to be struggling

Reply #72 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:02pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:48pm:

Won't do any good

You can't hang little kids for swimming in a pool.     Roll Eyes

I've kicked dozens of kids, and adults, out of my pool over the years. I never had a need to zip tie any of them though.

Reply #73 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:05pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:01pm:
freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:00pm:

Did i?

No, I know very well what I said. It's you who seems to be struggling

Yes John, I don't even bother keeping up with all the stories you tell.

Reply #74 - Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:15pm

If the little future crimina welfare bludgers were to drown or injure themselves.
The owner would be held responsible.

If their parents hadn't been stoned, drunk or both, and actually were watching their children, they may not have gotten into trouble.

It's a clear case of child neglect,  which, if done by a white person, would have ended up with the children taken away for their own safety
But because they are "special" they simply get handed back to their useless, primitive parents with a strong likelihood of a future of child abuse, rape and even possibly murder.

If they do survive, they will undoubtedly end up being criminals, drug addicts, a burden on the welfare system with a strong possibility of becoming murderes themselves.

They are a waste, useless and of no worth.

Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12