Re: Bondi Junction 4 dead
Reply #375 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 12:08am

JC Denton wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 11:43pm:
Sophia wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 11:25pm:
JC Denton wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 10:59pm:
No … he was a French National, visa runs out in June.
People are saying he should get Australian citizenship!
It’s a yes from me.

yes all people who do a decent thing in the world should automatically just get australian citizenship

why not?

We don’t have enough affordable rentals anyway.

so how will adding another person help that? just because they did a good thing.

He’s already housed with friends in Oz.
And he would be a worker… then earn good money to afford rent or even buy his own unit.
But we wait and see … it’s been mentioned on the tv about him getting Australian citizenship.
And that “good thing” he did was during a crisis that’s made world news and an Australian historical event.

Reply #376 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 12:10am

Boombity boom

Reply #377 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 12:10am

Boom boom

Daves2017

Reply #378 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 12:19am

His profile is interesting-

Gay male escort, homeless, mental illness, surfer,

QUEENSLANDER

Don’t vote for any of them!

Reply #379 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 12:22am

Daves2017 wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 12:19am:

QUEENSLANDER

Where is this "gay male escort" claim coming from?

And so what?

Mental illness is whre you needed to stop. And that's a given.

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #380 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 6:40am

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 11:17pm:
If it looks like a Musso, acts like a Musso..... black and brown.... beard.... hairline..... there's something in there..... he sure ain't good old Whartey.... no Clarrie Thistlethwaite from Condobolin .... some accursed blood in him .....

Smithy is missing........

More lists grappler?

You went all shindlers list on us there

How was the ADL meeting last night?

ॐ May Much LOVE and CHRISTS LIGHT be upon and within us all.... namasté ▲ - : )  ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯
it_is_the_light it_is_the_light Christ+Light Christ+Light  

Labor majority government

Reply #381 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 7:04am

A refugee. A muslim. A hero.

Worth 10 keyboard bashing 'Australian' warriors.

Pack ya bags rightards

chimera

Armidale
Reply #382 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 8:31am

'When you are on private property, such as a shopping centre, a security guard or bouncer can ask you to leave the premises even if you have done nothing wrong. If you do not leave after being requested, this is trespassing and you may be liable for a fine. There are bigger penalties if you try and re-enter a venue, or if you refuse to leave and behave offensively. If you commit an offence, a security guard or bouncer can ask you to give your name and place of address. It is illegal to give a false name or false address.'
That's where the guard failed miserably. He could have reported the name and address, car rego and medication, along with Centrelink number and date of birth to management. This would have been entered in Police data, reviewed and actioned at command level. Warnings on penalties and rights to remain silent were not given.

Reply #383 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 8:47am

it_is_the_light wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 5:54pm:
Here are some interesting facts ,

Can anyone produce any photos of the alleged

attacker with blood on his hands ?

He should have heaps if he stabbed people right ?

https://rumble.com/v4pd9jb-sydney-stabbing-false-flag.html

Stop being an idiot.

Reply #384 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 8:51am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 9:43am:
"He said Mr Cauchi, who was from Queensland, was previously known to police and had bought a storage unit in Sydney."

Ah.

Yes... could just as well carried out his attack in a Brisbane shopping centre.

Re: Bondi Junction 7 dead
Reply #385 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 8:52am

Laugh till you cry wrote on Apr 13th, 2024 at 8:49pm:
Bobby. wrote on Apr 13th, 2024 at 8:44pm:
Why weren't there any cops at that shopping center?

No donut shops.

That's an American cop thing DH. Roll Eyes

Re: Bondi Junction 7 dead
Reply #386 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 9:05am

mothra wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 12:22am:
Daves2017 wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 12:19am:

QUEENSLANDER

Where is this "gay male escort" claim coming from?

And so what?

Mental illness is whre you needed to stop. And that's a given.

https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2024/04/sidney-mass-murderer-who-killed-7-sydne...

According to the Metro – He had set up profiles on several male escort websites,
including Australia Cracker, Empire Escorts and Escorts Australia, according to reports.

Reply #387 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 9:09am

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 11:49am:
greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 11:44am:
greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 11:41am:
JC Denton wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 11:39am:
The vast majority of domestic terrorist attacks in the western world are carried out by right-wing nut-jobs.

you just made this up didn't you

No.

It's a well-known, well-documented fact.

For example, in the US:

First, far-right terrorism has significantly outpaced terrorism from other types of perpetrators, including from far-left networks and individuals inspired by the Islamic State and al-Qaeda.

Right-wing attacks and plots account for the majority of all terrorist incidents in the United States since 1994, and the total number of right-wing attacks and plots has grown significantly during the past six years.

Right-wing extremists perpetrated two thirds of the attacks and plots in the United States in 2019 and over 90 percent between January 1 and May 8, 2020.

And let's not forget New Zealand:

In New Zealand, a lone gunmen attacked two mosques in Christchurch, killing 51 people and injuring 49. The fact that the attacks happened in New Zealand, which had almost no prior history of terrorist activity, highlighted the way in which far-right ideology and violence had spread across the Western world.

The attacks in New Zealand were followed by a number of mass shootings in the United States, at least some of which were carried out by people influenced by far-right ideology.

In El Paso, Texas, a gunman carried out an attack on a Walmart store, killing 22 people and injuring 24. The gunmen cited the Christchurch attack as an inspiration.

One attack in NZ ..... not attacks plural.... calling him a rightwing extremist is a joke because the people he attacked are known for their conservative right wing extremism.

You label anyone white who does this sort of thing a RW extemists.

Even though a minority,  4 mass shootings in the past 5 years were carried out by transgender/nonbinary individuals.....

were their motives RW extremist driven?

  The Colorado Springs shooter identified as non binary.

The Denver shooter identified as trans.

The Aberdeen shooter identified as trans.

The Nashville shooter identified as trans.

"school shooting in Nashville on Monday, in which Audrey Hale—identified by police as transgender—is suspected to have shot and killed six people, including three members of staff and three nine-year-old children".

Reply #388 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 9:12am

Karnal wrote on Apr 15th, 2024 at 12:02am:
Frank wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 9:46pm:
Jasin wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 9:08pm:
I noticed the knife-man shuffled his way around, passing many people who saw him with the knife and just let him go around stabbing others. Adult males or anyone just moved away and watch him progress.
Maybe they were afraid to be lawsuited or put in gaol??

I have been thinking about that.

Nobody confronted the weedy runt.

No 'let's roll ' in Australia.

What a nasty old country-shopper this one is, eh?

Flies in, blames the Muselman, then complains about Aussies not rolling quick enough.

Time's up, old boy. We've always been more than welcoming, I'm sure you'll agree.

Now it's time for you to go back - back to where you came from.

I'm sure you and Anders will get along swimmingly.

Well, it turns out it was two Frenchies who stepped up. 

Reply #389 - Apr 15th, 2024 at 9:12am

Karnal wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 6:51pm:
JC Denton wrote on Apr 14th, 2024 at 4:30pm:
sounds like security guards in australia are pretty useless, was he a 5'1 bangladeshi man armed with a walkee talkee

let's import another 500,000 of them next year!

JC has a point, leftards. Okay, so he wasn't a Muselman, but why didn't the Muselman stop him?

And given they did not, why are we importing more?

We expect immigrants to this country to stop knife attackers, not allow them kill five people before the cops step in, it's ridiculous.

Yes.... that statement is ridiculous.

Pages: 1 ... 24 25 26 27 28 ... 32