MAGA Turns On Trump After Epstein Leak (Read 678 times)

Re: MAGA Turns On Trump After Epstein Leak
Reply #15 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:02pm

Karnal wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 7:53pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 7:48pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 7:41pm:
Two of these people are convicted child sex offenders.

One is a rapist, convicted felon, and alleged child rapist.

They all seem to be getting along swimmingly.

https://pyxis.nymag.com/v1/imgs/8ee/3b3/08c5667ac1139fa8acf87dbeebc498b677-epste...

To be fair though, who among us can honestly say that they haven't been accidentally caught up in a photo session involving two convicted child sex offenders and a Slovenian hooker who arrived in the US thanks to an Eastern European mail-order bride deal?

I mean, come on, it happens every day.

[url]https://pyxis.nymag.com/v1/imgs/8ee/3b3/08c5667ac1139fa8acf87dbeebc49
8b677-epstein-trump.rhorizontal.w700.jpg[/url]

Exactly. The big fella knows what he's doing. He doesn't need kool-aid drinking saps sniffing his shit, he's got Lachlan Murdoch, not to mention Vlad.

No worries.

what do Vlad and Murdoch want to achieve, stupid old paki wanker?
You forgot to say.

10 rupees in it for you, start grimcing, you octogenerain ****wit. Go on.

Reply #16 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:11pm

Frank wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:02pm:

https://pyxis.nymag.com/v1/imgs/8ee/3b3/08c5667ac1139fa8acf87dbeebc498b677-epste...

To be fair though, who among us can honestly say that they haven't been accidentally caught up in a photo session involving two convicted child sex offenders and a Slovenian hooker who arrived in the US thanks to an Eastern European mail-order bride deal?

Exactly. The big fella knows what he's doing. He doesn't need kool-aid drinking saps sniffing his shit, he's got Lachlan Murdoch, not to mention Vlad.

No worries.

You forgot to say.

Now let's see. Defunding Ukraine, withdrawing from NATO, ratings, re-recruiting Tucker Carlson perhaps, that's a really tough one.

Just thinking about it gets you hard, doesn't it?

Reply #17 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:17pm

Trump flew at least seven times on Epstein's Lolita Express.

Maybe he just likes planes.

Reply #18 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:18pm

Karnal wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:11pm:

No worries.

You forgot to say.

Now let's see. Defunding Ukraine, withdrawing from NATO, ratings, re-recruiting Tucker Carlson perhaps, that's a really tough one.

Oohhh.. dangerous 'perhapses' times...

You are talking hinty-hinty Bwwianesque eyerolling bollocks, old paki duffer.

Reply #19 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:18pm

Reply #20 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:20pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:18pm:

Is EVERYBODY guilty who has been on that plane, slimey, stinking liar?

Yes or no, you stupid, dishonest, slimey Bwianesque turd.

Yes or no.

Reply #21 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:24pm

Frank wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:20pm:

Is EVERYBODY guilty who has been on that plane... ?

Ah.

So you now admit that Trump flew several times on Epstein's Lolita Express?

A simple yes or no will suffice.

Reply #22 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:27pm

take home message from gweggys thread

gweggy gets no sex

trump gets heaps

gweggy is left to live out his fantasy's vicariously through trump

gweg is   a cuck.

here endeth the lesson  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Reply #23 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:29pm

Is EVERYBODY guilty who has been on that plane...

You seem somewhat triggered.

Have you been on that plane?

I'm curious.

Reply #24 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:31pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:24pm:

Ah.

I asked you a question, despicable, dishonest, repulsive, stinking creep.
Did you see it?

Reply #25 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:36pm

Frank wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:31pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:24pm:

Ah.

I asked you a question, despicable, dishonest, repulsive, stinking creep.
Did you see it?

You seem somewhat triggered.

Have you been on that plane?

I'm curious.

Reply #26 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:37pm

Trump's delivery driver ???   Undecided

Reply #27 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 9:06pm

Frank wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 7:53pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 7:51pm:
Frank wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 7:49pm:

You can retail this endlessly, slimey creepy liar, but NOBODY takes you seriously.

Are you saying this photo doesn't contain a convicted criminal and two convicted child sex offenders?

I am saying you are convicted faggot of the slimey turd persuasion.

Prove me wrong.

Easy,  if he were you'd be calling for him to be president. The fact that you aren't proves you wrong

Reply #28 - Jul 4th, 2024 at 10:17pm

Frank wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:18pm:
Karnal wrote on Jul 4th, 2024 at 8:11pm:

No worries.

You forgot to say.

Oohhh.. dangerous 'perhapses' times...

You are talking hinty-hinty Bwwianesque eyerolling bollocks, old paki duffer.

Took the time to go back, cut, paste and post that, did you?

You know, that's a lot of work. You deserve a hug, dear boy.

Cheers, big ears.

Reply #29 - Jul 5th, 2024 at 11:48am

trump never went to the island

fake news

gweggy is lying again  Cry Cry Cry