Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian (Read 1321 times)

Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian
Reply #15 - Oct 9th, 2024 at 10:05pm

Aurora Complexus wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 8:35pm:
Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 5:50pm:
Aurora Complexus wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 2:16pm:
Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 1:08pm:
Well - there are no Palestinians....... do try to keep up.  There are Gazans and whatever you want to call the Bankies in Syria... but there was no Palestine nation and thus no Palestinians.

Bluster all you like - you are still wrong.

So when Saddam invaded Kuwait in 1990, for a while there were no Kuwaitis.

Logically correct, or not?

No - Kuwaitis in exile persisted...  Israel was Israel 4000 years ago and Hebrews/Israelites never left it, same as aborigines here - there have been successive waves of invaders, just like here - at the re-establishment of Israel, the Invaders were offered a choice of citizenship and co-operation - most of them refused it and waged war instead.  Palestine as a nation never existed, which is why I call them Gazans and Bankies.

Even our present day aborigines are the result of countless waves of Invasion - not one lot by any stretch of the imagination.. and therefore should be referred to by their singular Tribal title, same as North American Indians should be addressed by their Tribe - not as Aborigines other than in a general sense, which means no capital letter = aborigines - or heaven forbid - Indigenous when everyone born here is Indigenous... though I suppose you may use indigenous to describe the Earlier Invaders.....

It's all up for discussion...

What an excellent answer! I knew there must be thoughtful people on this forum, and now I have met one of them.

However, Palestine did exist. It only existed under British protection, and was recognized by the League of Nations.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mandatory_Palestine

Modern arguments that "Palestine does not exist" are based on the lack of United Nations recognition. This is entirely Security Council bullshit, because 146 of the 193 UN nations do actually recognize it as a nation.

Saying it does not exist, is part and parcel of Gaza and the West Bank living under colonial rule.

Palestinians are stateless people, if it so pleases you. But if so, they can be refugees "without reciprocity" meaning they cannot be deported to some non-existent state. That is, they have advantages which other refugees do not have.

Lets be clear about this: their previous history sucks. They should be front of the queue as humanitarian refugees.

Palestine never did exist other than as a place name - like Greater Sydney or London.... never as a nation.  The Jews had precedence of thousands of years there but chose to allow the mixed race that occupied it to remain and behave in a civil manner.

Here is the plan....

"The Partition Plan, a four-part document attached to the resolution, provided for the termination of the Mandate; the gradual withdrawal of British armed forces by no later than 1 August 1948; and the delineation of boundaries between the two States and Jerusalem at least two months after the withdrawal, but no later than 1 October 1948. The Arab state was to have a territory of 11,592 square kilometres, or 42.88 percent of the Mandate's territory, and the Jewish state a territory of 15,264 square kilometres, or 56.47 percent; the remaining 0.65 percent or 176 square kilometres—comprising Jerusalem, Bethlehem and the adjoining area—would become an international zone. The Plan also called for an economic union between the proposed states and for the protection of religious and minority rights."

Reply #16 - Oct 9th, 2024 at 11:37pm

FleaDriver is under orders to oppose any Palestinian support.

FleaDriver is in Tel Aviv receiving instructions from Mossad.

Setanta was FleaDriver's designated stooge to derail this string.

Grappler is a stooge and a liar who should get a Star of David award branded on his forehead to reward him for a plethora of lies about Palestinians.

Aurora Complexus

New South Whales
Reply #17 - Oct 10th, 2024 at 2:40am

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 10:05pm:
Aurora Complexus wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 8:35pm:
Well - there are no Palestinians....... do try to keep up.  There are Gazans and whatever you want to call the Bankies in Syria... but there was no Palestine nation and thus no Palestinians.

No - Kuwaitis in exile persisted...  Israel was Israel 4000 years ago and Hebrews/Israelites never left it, same as aborigines here - there have been successive waves of invaders, just like here - at the re-establishment of Israel, the Invaders were offered a choice of citizenship and co-operation - most of them refused it and waged war instead.  Palestine as a nation never existed, which is why I call them Gazans and Bankies.

Even our present day aborigines are the result of countless waves of Invasion - not one lot by any stretch of the imagination.. and therefore should be referred to by their singular Tribal title, same as North American Indians should be addressed by their Tribe - not as Aborigines other than in a general sense, which means no capital letter = aborigines - or heaven forbid - Indigenous when everyone born here is Indigenous... though I suppose you may use indigenous to describe the Earlier Invaders.....

What an excellent answer! I knew there must be thoughtful people on this forum, and now I have met one of them.

However, Palestine did exist. It only existed under British protection, and was recognized by the League of Nations.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mandatory_Palestine

Modern arguments that "Palestine does not exist" are based on the lack of United Nations recognition. This is entirely Security Council bullshit, because 146 of the 193 UN nations do actually recognize it as a nation.

Saying it does not exist, is part and parcel of Gaza and the West Bank living under colonial rule.

Palestinians are stateless people, if it so pleases you. But if so, they can be refugees "without reciprocity" meaning they cannot be deported to some non-existent state. That is, they have advantages which other refugees do not have.

Lets be clear about this: their previous history sucks. They should be front of the queue as humanitarian refugees.

Palestine never did exist other than as a place name - like Greater Sydney or London.... never as a nation.  The Jews had precedence of thousands of years there but chose to allow the mixed race that occupied it to remain and behave in a civil manner.

Here is the plan....

"The Partition Plan, a four-part document attached to the resolution, provided for the termination of the Mandate; the gradual withdrawal of British armed forces by no later than 1 August 1948; and the delineation of boundaries between the two States and Jerusalem at least two months after the withdrawal, but no later than 1 October 1948. The Arab state was to have a territory of 11,592 square kilometres, or 42.88 percent of the Mandate's territory, and the Jewish state a territory of 15,264 square kilometres, or 56.47 percent; the remaining 0.65 percent or 176 square kilometres—comprising Jerusalem, Bethlehem and the adjoining area—would become an international zone. The Plan also called for an economic union between the proposed states and for the protection of religious and minority rights."

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/b/bd/UN_Palestine_Partition...

I'm aware of the UN plan for the partition of Palestine.

The Arab Palestinians did not accept it, but right there on paper is the UN recognition of Palestine.

If Palestine existed in the opinion of the UN and all the Security Council members, then what grounds do you have to claim that Palestine never existed?

Jewish claims to the land are specifically refuted, by their own religious texts. They were expelled, just as they have expelled Arabs from the Golan Heights. Does might make right? If that is seriously the standard of "nationhood" then set loose the dogs of war. Pretty much everywhere was once owned by someone else, and if properly armed the Australian aborigines would laugh at a limit of 4000 years. How about 40,000 years, is that reason enough to reclaim their homeland?

I think "in one's lifetime" is reasonable. Though the establishment of Israel was a terrible historical mistake, we must now acknowledge the existence of Israel and its right to continue. But we do not need to approve whatever Israel does in demented self-defense. Israel does not need to be an asshole, and we should not support them when plainly it is beyond the needs of self-defence.

Frankly, we should pity Israel. This is a nation which established itself where it is not welcome, and is being a very bad neighbor to people who it religiously disagrees with. For religious reasons, it's just begging to be stomped. It's neighbors grow ever richer, from oil which Israel does not have. THIS war is the beginning of the end for Israel. When someone nukes them, the West will turn away.

Reply #18 - Nov 2nd, 2024 at 3:27pm

I see nothing wrong with FreeDiver's approach to your Terrorism of his Forum LTYCrybaby Cry

Looks like you are experiencing a 'human error' on your part.

Look at it this way.
For so long you Moslems have been bullying, invading, warring with Christians of Europe and nearby.
Then SUDDENLY!!! Shocked Shocked

Some Jews create some nation in the shape of a Dagger (nice picture Grapps mate Wink) stabbing down into some Persian rug of an Empire.
BAM!!! The audacity of us Jews to set up shop right in the middle of your Holy Land Empire and basically BRUSH OFF and DEFEAT any of your Moslem  Shocked scared little weird guy attempts of doing to Israel, what you've been doing to Christianity for so long.  Grin

Egypt will re-incarnate back into its Pharoahic true culture and people. The Berbers will reclaim their North-West Africa from Moslems.
Even Iran will be guttered from the inside by the Zoroastrians - because Iran is theirs, not Moslems.

MOSLEM SAYING:
Death to Jews!
Death to Christians!
Death to Zoroastians!
Death to Moslems!

...when crying 'Death to' becomes a habit. Grin Wink

Reply #19 - Nov 2nd, 2024 at 6:28pm

Jasin wrote on Nov 2nd, 2024 at 3:27pm:
I see nothing wrong with FreeDiver's approach to your Terrorism of his Forum LTYCrybaby Cry

Look at it this way.
For so long you Moslems have been bullying, invading, warring with Christians of Europe and nearby.

Some Jews create some nation in the shape of a Dagger (nice picture Grapps mate Wink) stabbing down into some Persian rug of an Empire.
BAM!!! The audacity of us Jews to set up shop right in the middle of your Holy Land Empire and basically BRUSH OFF and DEFEAT any of your Moslem  Shocked scared little weird guy attempts of doing to Israel, what you've been doing to Christianity for so long.  Grin

Egypt will re-incarnate back into its Pharoahic true culture and people. The Berbers will reclaim their North-West Africa from Moslems.
Even Iran will be guttered from the inside by the Zoroastrians - because Iran is theirs, not Moslems.

MOSLEM SAYING:
Death to Jews!
Death to Christians!
Death to Zoroastians!
Death to Moslems!

JSin aspires to become a useful idiot.

JSin has mastered idiocy beyond his wildest dreams but JSin failed every measure of usefulness.

The Ozpolitic dunny plunger should be vigorously applied to JSin to remove his grip on the sides of the S Bend.

Reply #20 - Nov 8th, 2024 at 7:51am

Ltycrybaby Cry is a dull troll that has always failed to engage with the smarter members of Ozpols on a consistent level at the least. Mostly, his blatherings of snoop dog anal sniffing rap crap remarks -- only constitute his right to exist here as a novelty gimmick advert.

Reply #21 - Nov 11th, 2024 at 5:10pm

Aussie wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 7:24pm:

Far cough.  Chicken/egg, lost in the mist of time.

The only relevant period of time is the late 1940s to now.

The West
fu
ck
e
d up in its attempts to plonk displaced European Jews somewhere.

Why TF they chose the middle of a hornet's nest is the current problem.

Tasmania beckons.

If the West can do it once, they can do it again, and this time, get it right.

No you far cough….. it was their traditional/ ancestral homeland… long before Mohammad and his Islamic hordes took over the region.

Why don’t you sell up on the SSC and move to Tassie…. You’d be in good company with that dickhead Bruce Pascoe and Michael Mansell.

Reply #22 - Nov 11th, 2024 at 5:12pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 2nd, 2024 at 6:28pm:
Jasin wrote on Nov 2nd, 2024 at 3:27pm:

Look at it this way.

MOSLEM SAYING:
Death to Jews!
Death to Christians!
Death to Zoroastians!
Death to Moslems!

JSin aspires to become a useful idiot.

JSin has mastered idiocy beyond his wildest dreams but JSin failed every measure of usefulness.

The Ozpolitic dunny plunger should be vigorously applied to JSin to remove his grip on the sides of the S Bend.

Says the biggest terrorist supporting POS on the forum.

thegreatdivide

Australian Politics<br
/>

Reply #23 - Nov 11th, 2024 at 5:54pm

Breathtaking stupidity; Palestinians, and their children, are the inhabitants of the former Palestine Mandate.

Stupidity confirmed: the UN mismanaged  the creation of Israel via the confiscation of part of Palestinian Mandate land, and Palestinians have been suffering ever since.

As for Israel not defeating Hamas...

Hamas is the extreme edge of the Palestinian resistance.

and there is no genocide by Israel -

And there is no arrest warrant for the suspected war criminal Netanyahu..ouch...there is.

tallowood

Reply #24 - Nov 11th, 2024 at 6:17pm

A Muslim prosecuting a Jew ICC's chief prosecutor Karim Khan called to step down over alleged sexual misconduct.

ישראל חיה ערבים לערבים