A few centuries    
  0 (0.0%)
Millennia    
  1 (25.0%)

Total votes: 4
« Created by: Grappler Truth Teller Feller on: Dec 17th, 2024 at 1:31pm »

Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12
racial discrimination by the government (Read 2180 times)

Re: racial discrimination by the government
Reply #105 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 11:24am

(to quote the punch line from the Monty Python restaurant fork scene:-

(with Phil).. it's a good thing nobody mentioned Native LANDS Act.... which confers Freehold title and is becoming totally - in the hands of bad governments bent on bending the law - entwined with Native Title - which latter is the simple right to use, camp on, travel, fish, hunt and carry out traditional practices on Crown and National Parks land - but not on private property.

The DIFFERENCE between Aborigines and others re Native Title is that without specific approval/licence - others cannot hunt or fish - or maybe carry out ritual burnings at the stake or something.

With Native Lands - that is Aboriginal property pure and simple and any visitor - such as Albo to Arnhem Land - does so by invitation.

What is NEEDED right here and now is a full stop to unelected government departments, at the behest of and in connivance with their political masters, handing over Crown land, National Parks and even privately owned land to Aboriginal groups on demand without our leave or even full and open and fair consultation and a vote.  I will guarantee you one thing - the party that comes and and says they will reverse this growing trend towards disaster for this country will sweep the others aside at election.

The People spoke once - then were betrayed.... they will not forget.

Footnote:-  this deliberate entwining of Native Title and Native Lands is precisely the reason that wild handing out of 'native title' is itself now dangerous to this nation, and must be severely curtailed and controlled in accordance with the wishes of the people, and not with the wishes of the Kommissariat of Party Mate Appointed Gauleiters.

Reply #106 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 11:25am

Which one is Phil??

MeisterEckhart

Reply #107 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 12:11pm

Gnads wrote on Dec 18th, 2024 at 11:14am:
MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 18th, 2024 at 10:35am:
The notion of pre-Maori inhabitation on the main islands is a touchy and taboo subject.

Most Maoris discourage discussion on the subject for obvious political reasons.

When archeologists or anthropologists discover artefacts that appear to pre-date Maori arrival on the main islands, their findings, identities and credentials are quickly questioned and ridiculed.

From oral stories documented in the early 19th century, it appears that Maoris were aware of a pre-existing Polynesian people inhabiting the main islands, but they were exterminated or were quickly absorbed into the Maori population - their both being Polynesian peoples, absorption cannot be proved as the DNA markers of their Polynesian descent anywhere across the Pacific is almost identical.

Is that because they killed them & ate them or enslaved them like they did to the Moriori of the Chatham Islands?

Yes, that is exactly the reason... or at least the most likely fate of any peoples the Maoris may have encountered on the islands.

They were infamous for it across the Pacific - being Polynesian marauder cannibal pirates.

Reply #108 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 2:37pm

Gnads wrote on Dec 18th, 2024 at 10:55am:
freediver wrote on Dec 14th, 2024 at 12:29pm:
philperth2010 wrote on Dec 14th, 2024 at 11:40am:
freediver wrote on Dec 14th, 2024 at 11:22am:
Like I said Phil, there are plenty of examples of me pointing about both race and sex discrimination on this site. Not sure why it gets you so worked up.

I don't like racists Freediver....You are a racist....Why is that so hard to comprehend???

Huh Huh Huh

What makes you think I am a racist? Is it merely because you get your panties in a bunch over what I post?

That's all PhilTheDill has - "you're a racist, you're a racist"
2 short planks aren't as thick as him.

I would say always putting down minorities and using deragotory language qualifies....Look at Crappler using evey racist trope he can spew out yet you say nothing about his overt racism....Why are you racist arseholes so defensive about being racist arseholes....You are a complete dickhead like your racist mates!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Reply #109 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 2:46pm

Frank wrote on Dec 18th, 2024 at 11:21am:
Gnads wrote on Dec 18th, 2024 at 10:51am:
philperth2010 wrote on Dec 14th, 2024 at 11:19am:
The Government should never discriminate against anyone....Taking children away from their parents based on race....Denying legal entry to a country based on race....Putting innocent people in detention centres based on race....Making laws specific to one race....No doubt you don't have an opinion you will share as usual....You were just trolling???

You haven't got a clue.

1. Children weren't taken away based on race. All children regardless of race have been taken away from neglect. Even today parents of all races lose their children because they fail to provide them with the necessities to thrive. All races of children here in Australia.

2. Who has been denied legal entry based on race?

3. What innocent people were put in detention based on race?  Were they illegal immigrants arriving by boat with out passports or ID?

4. And just who was or has made laws specific to one race?
If you're talking about the failed referendum then yes it was your mates in the Labor Party trying to do just that.

If you're talking about the Intervention Laws regarding Aboriginals with alcohol bans & the cashless credit card .....that was revoked by an NT Labor Govt....

check the number of communities & their women elders who protested and wanted those regulations reinstated because it reduced alcohol related violence, DV, child sexual abuse & other crime.  Roll Eyes

Indeed.

I am looking forward to Poison Pill Phil's spittle-flecked 'thoughts' in response.

Here you go Fwank....The Australian Government discriminated based on race....You lot really are stupid and uneducated....Now you arseholes can tell me this was not discrimination???

The White Australia policy was a set of racial policies that aimed to forbid people of non-European ethnic origins – especially Asians (primarily Chinese) and Pacific Islanders – from immigrating to Australia in order to create a "white/British" ideal focused on but not exclusively Anglo-Celtic peoples. Pre-Federation, the Australian colonies passed many anti-Chinese immigration laws mainly using Poll Taxes, with Federation in 1901 came discrimination based on the Dictation Test, which effectively gave power to immigration officials to racially discriminate without mentioning race. The policy also affected immigrants from Germany, Italy, and other European countries, especially in wartime. Governments progressively dismantled such policies between 1949 and 1973, when the Whitlam government removed the last racial elements of Australia's immigration laws

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_Australia_policy

Reply #110 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 2:48pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Dec 18th, 2024 at 11:25am:
Which one is Phil??

None of them....However you were the fat prick who had one more waffer (boom)....You really are a fat lying piece of Crap ya dickhead!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Reply #111 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 2:57pm

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 18th, 2024 at 2:46pm:
The Government should never discriminate against anyone....Taking children away from their parents based on race....Denying legal entry to a country based on race....Putting innocent people in detention centres based on race....Making laws specific to one race....No doubt you don't have an opinion you will share as usual....You were just trolling???

You haven't got a clue.

1. Children weren't taken away based on race. All children regardless of race have been taken away from neglect. Even today parents of all races lose their children because they fail to provide them with the necessities to thrive. All races of children here in Australia.

3. What innocent people were put in detention based on race?  Were they illegal immigrants arriving by boat with out passports or ID?

If you're talking about the failed referendum then yes it was your mates in the Labor Party trying to do just that.

If you're talking about the Intervention Laws regarding Aboriginals with alcohol bans & the cashless credit card .....that was revoked by an NT Labor Govt....

check the number of communities & their women elders who protested and wanted those regulations reinstated because it reduced alcohol related violence, DV, child sexual abuse & other crime.  Roll Eyes

Indeed.

I am looking forward to Poison Pill Phil's spittle-flecked 'thoughts' in response.

Here you go Fwank....The Australian Government discriminated based on race....You lot really are stupid and uneducated....Now you arseholes can tell me this was not discrimination???

The White Australia policy was a set of racial policies that aimed to forbid people of non-European ethnic origins – especially Asians (primarily Chinese) and Pacific Islanders – from immigrating to Australia in order to create a "white/British" ideal focused on but not exclusively Anglo-Celtic peoples. Pre-Federation, the Australian colonies passed many anti-Chinese immigration laws mainly using Poll Taxes, with Federation in 1901 came discrimination based on the Dictation Test, which effectively gave power to immigration officials to racially discriminate without mentioning race. The policy also affected immigrants from Germany, Italy, and other European countries, especially in wartime. Governments progressively dismantled such policies between 1949 and 1973, when the Whitlam government removed the last racial elements of Australia's immigration laws

You can't just randomly jump back and forth in history WITHOUT signalling that you are doing it, as in this post of yours:

Reply #112 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 3:04pm

Frank wrote on Dec 18th, 2024 at 2:57pm:

You haven't got a clue.

Indeed.

You can't just randomly jump back and forth in history WITHOUT signalling that you are doing it, as in this post of yours:

I can post anything I want that shows the Australian Government was racist ya wanker...Do you have some time line on racial discrimination ya stupid prick....Has the truth hit a nerve ya lying dickhead....You really are a pathetic piece of crap Fwank!!!

Reply #113 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 3:54pm

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 18th, 2024 at 3:04pm:

You haven't got a clue.

Indeed.

I can post anything I want that shows the Australian Government was racist ya wanker...Do you have some time line on racial discrimination ya stupid prick....Has the truth hit a nerve ya lying dickhead....You really are a pathetic piece of crap Fwank!!!

You are free to talk about historical events as if they still held true today even when they don't.
We in turn are free to regard you as a mindless drongo for it.

Reply #114 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 3:58pm

Frank wrote on Dec 18th, 2024 at 3:54pm:

You haven't got a clue.

Indeed.

You are free to talk about historical events as if they still held true today even when they don't.

'racial discrimination by the government"

I had no idea there was a timeline on racism Fwank....It was a question I answered ya dickhead!!!

Reply #115 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 4:05pm

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 18th, 2024 at 3:58pm:
Frank wrote on Dec 18th, 2024 at 3:54pm:

You haven't got a clue.

Indeed.

'racial discrimination by the government"

I had no idea there was a timeline on racism Fwank....It was a question I answered ya dickhead!!!

There is a timeline on racism.  There is a timeline on most customs, views, laws, norms. Everyone knows that, even you.
You just pretend, moronically, that Australian government wacism is timeless.

« Last Edit: Dec 18th, 2024 at 6:57pm by Frank »  

Reply #116 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 4:51pm

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 16th, 2024 at 11:37am:
freediver wrote on Dec 16th, 2024 at 11:06am:
freediver wrote on Dec 14th, 2024 at 3:50pm:
Phil do you think what the government did at Mt Warning is racist or sexist?

Phil? If you would "never" support racial discrimination by the government, does that mean you oppose what the government did with Mt Warning?

So you have defined the Native Title act as racist....The High Court of Australia has already decided you are a dickhead over that issue mate....Just keep bashing Abo's on your race hate site and continue on a hiding to nowhere....You need to change the law to reverse Native Title and no amount of racist bullshit will change anything....No I don't think it is racist to accept traditional owners rights....You are a racist and an idiot who thinks your rights are more important than anyone elses....Do you support discrimination by the British who took away most of the Aboriginals land arsehole....I hope you enjoyed my answer to your bullshit question Freediver!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley

https://www.firstpeoplesrelations.vic.gov.au/what-is-native-title

What makes you think Mt Warning has anything to do with the native title act?

Do I need to start yet another new thread to get you to explain your latest rant?

Reply #117 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 6:26pm

WELL - that looks like Phil on the ropes in his chosen metier .....

Reply #118 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 7:01pm

What's got me stuffed about these zealots and their endless drive to create New Reservations for the Aborigines by carving off chunks of National Parks and Crown Lands etc and just handing it over - is that none of this in any way resolves their actual problems.

Give away a swathe of land on the principle that it's 'remote' and thus 'out of sight, out of mind' to the general populace* - and there are no jobs there or anywhere near - their only income is dole money and maybe some 'royalties' - their problems with alcohol and violence etc do not go away but become worse without supervision and oversight ... and their death rate will rise and their lifespan decline....  maybe they won't go to prison as much because they are scarcely supervised and are too far away from Whartey to try to steal from him etc, and they don't just go to prison, they do the things that send them there, such as killing the missus.... not criminal by nature - no, no, no - just living the life .... but they don't die in any great numbers in prison anyway compared to the rest of the prison population...

So all this blustering and verbal violence and theft of lands behind the voter's backs and implementation of a Voice By Stealth and mealy-mouthing about Native Title being magically transformed into Freehold Lands and then forcing Enclosures and Exclusions is doing nothing for them and everything against them..... while at the same time creating a great divide - a veritable chasm - between Aboriginals and Australians (sic) ... and in that situation all those 'gaps' can only become worse, not better.

If governments are set on a Two State Solution - that separate state must have defined boundaries - not just one that is everywhere separate but unequal, given that one side has extraordinary rights no held by the other... you can't have a Two State Solution within the infrastructure of a country - the states must be separate, or you will not only have states without borders with different rules and laws, but also a Fifth Column permitted to run free.

Our current sets of government have a lot to answer for - we the people must ensure they pay for it in every way possible.

*tell that to the tourists and Grey Nomads on their triumphal lap etc.

Reply #119 - Dec 18th, 2024 at 8:43pm

Perhaps Phil thinks of it as some kind of zoo where in future generations we will be able to watch wild Aborigines hunting goannas. It's the ultimate apology.

Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12