Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9
They Rape Murder and Eat Babies (Read 2026 times)
Boris

Re: They Rape Murder and Eat Babies
Reply #75 - Jan 3rd, 2025 at 1:14pm

Brian Ross wrote on Jan 2nd, 2025 at 9:44pm:
Boris wrote on Jan 2nd, 2025 at 9:32pm:
Oh OK so you do admit it happened - and it did.

The question is now - when did it stop?

Typical Troll behavior, "Boris".  When challenged, refuse to provide proof of what you claim.   WOFTAM behavior.  The proof is something you have to provide.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Here is your mate.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqSKOkyczmk

Reply #76 - Jan 3rd, 2025 at 2:12pm

Brian Ross wrote on Jan 2nd, 2025 at 9:05pm:
Boris wrote on Jan 2nd, 2025 at 6:57pm:
Brian Ross wrote on Jan 2nd, 2025 at 3:39pm:
Aquarius wrote on Jan 2nd, 2025 at 3:19pm:
It's not a case of whether this is still happening because aboriginals do not live the same pitiful existence they did previously. But it did happen and was part of their existence.

No one is disputing that it didn't happen.  It happened however much further back than "Boris" is admitting.  He believes it happened in the 1990s all without proof.  He is suggesting that Indigenous Australians today are as guilty of this sin as their ancestors once were.  He never presents any proof.  He just makes his claims.  He is a Racist Troll.  He should run back under his bridge.  His only biters are Racists just like him.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

In my NT Health Department experience it was prevalent until recently the same as PNG - no different. And I believe it still happens in Arnhem Land and PNG today.

So - in your expert opinion - when did they stop being Cannibals?

You're the one making the claim.  Where is your proof, "Boris"?  Where is your documentary proof that it happened as recently as the 1990s?  As usual, you fail to back your claims with any proof, "Boris".  You're bullshitting, as usual.  Trolling for a Racist response from your fellow Racists.  WOFTAM.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

not read

yawn

Reply #77 - Jan 3rd, 2025 at 4:11pm

Boris wrote on Jan 3rd, 2025 at 1:14pm:

Typical Troll behavior, "Boris".  When challenged, refuse to provide proof of what you claim.   WOFTAM behavior.  The proof is something you have to provide.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Here is your mate.

Ducking and diving again, "Boris".  This criminal is no mate of mine. You have failed again to produce any evidence of Cannibalism amongst Indigenous Australians in the 1990s.  Again, you are displaying Trollish behavior.  Again, I challenge you to produce some proof.  Again, if you fail it just shows that you are being a Racist Troll who should run back and hide under your bridge.  Stop displaying your WOFTAM behavior and face up to the facts, you are lying.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #78 - Jan 3rd, 2025 at 4:53pm

Brian Ross wrote on Jan 3rd, 2025 at 4:11pm:

Here is your mate.

Ducking and diving again, "Boris".  This criminal is no mate of mine. You have failed again to produce any evidence of Cannibalism amongst Indigenous Australians in the 1990s.  Again, you are displaying Trollish behavior.  Again, I challenge you to produce some proof.  Again, if you fail it just shows that you are being a Racist Troll who should run back and hide under your bridge.  Stop displaying your WOFTAM behavior and face up to the facts, you are lying.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Boris's quoted reference regarding the 90s was about the 1890s. As you well know yourself if you read the post.

Sexual and physical abuse is deeply embedded in various Aboriginal tribes. Cannibalism has been demonstrably widespread in the South Pacific, including Aborigines. As with EVERYTHING in Aboriginal culture and custom, these have rigid and binding roots in their religion, spirituality or whatever Western term you want to apply to stone age animist systems of superstition. These superstitions, religious or spiritual tenets are not selectively abandoned.

I do not know how many newborn remote Aborigines might not get registered and I don't know how many remote Aborigines, young and old, disappear every year without a trace. I am certain that it is more than among city dwelling Anglos.

Cannibalism happened and is documented. Sexual and physical violence continues to happen. All rooted in spiritual beliefs and primitive values that constitute Aboriginal culture.

I have never heard an Aborigine, other than Jacinta Price, calling expressly for ditching and repudiating certain aspects of Aboriginal culture, customs and values. To the contrary, secret business is being upheld with great effort and pride. I expect most of it to be utterly shameful and disgusting and stupid - which is why they are to be kept secret.

Reply #79 - Jan 3rd, 2025 at 5:04pm

So you lied when you said it was still ongoing?

Reply #80 - Jan 3rd, 2025 at 5:06pm

John Smith wrote on Jan 3rd, 2025 at 5:04pm:

When did you stop beating your wife and children?

When did Aborigines abandon their Stone Age views and traditions and relations to each other.

They were unimaginably, radically different in every way in 1788. Most of them in remote areas still are. They have incomprehensible primitive ways of seeing and being. Untranslatable.

There is NO living language to express 20,000 BC ways of seeing and being.

« Last Edit: Jan 3rd, 2025 at 7:14pm by Frank »  

Reply #81 - Jan 3rd, 2025 at 5:10pm

Frank wrote on Jan 3rd, 2025 at 5:06pm:

When did you stop beating yo uu wife and children?

right after you stopped screwing yours

Reply #82 - Jan 3rd, 2025 at 9:39pm

They do - oh, they do!

Reply #83 - Jan 3rd, 2025 at 9:39pm

John Smith wrote on Jan 3rd, 2025 at 5:10pm:
Frank wrote on Jan 3rd, 2025 at 5:06pm:

When did you stop beating yo uu wife and children?

right after you stopped screwing yours

You want him to stop screwing yours?

Boris

Reply #84 - Jan 4th, 2025 at 5:35am

It is - I believe it is.

You say it happened - and it did - so in your expert opinion, when did they stop being Cannibals?

They never did - they still are Cannibals in remote areas the same as PNG.

Boris

Reply #85 - Jan 4th, 2025 at 5:41am

Brian Ross wrote on Jan 3rd, 2025 at 4:11pm:

Here is your mate.

In PNG there are still Cannibals today. And not far off we have Arnhem Land where there are still Cannibals today. I have been told and I believe.

Cannibals - people who eat Human Flesh.

Next you will tell me that in the UK there are no Muslim Grooming Gangs raping little English girls.

Boris

Reply #86 - Jan 4th, 2025 at 6:01am

Kuru is a disease in PNG from eating Humans.

The last one died in 2008 but now there is an immunity so the Cannibalism still goes on there I believe.

Kuru is largely localized to the Fore people and people with whom they intermarried. The Fore people ritualistically cooked and consumed body parts of their family members following their death to incorporate "the body of the dead person into the bodies of living relatives, thus helping to free the spirit of the dead". Because the brain is the organ enriched in the infectious prion, women and children, who consumed brain, had a much higher likelihood of being infected than men, who preferentially consumed muscles.

In 2009, researchers at the Medical Research Council discovered a naturally occurring variant of a prion protein in a population from Papua New Guinea that confers strong resistance to kuru. In the study, which began in 1996, researchers assessed over 3,000 people from the affected and surrounding Eastern Highland populations, and identified a variation in the prion protein G127.[32] G127 polymorphism is the result of a missense mutation, and is highly geographically restricted to regions where the kuru epidemic was the most widespread. Researchers believe that the PrnP variant occurred very recently, estimating that the most recent common ancestor lived 10 generations ago.

Reply #87 - Jan 4th, 2025 at 6:08am

100,000 years of savage behaviour and Phil and Brian reckon they stopped just overnight. Lol

Reply #88 - Jan 4th, 2025 at 6:53am

Get your own back on the relatives who've been feeding off you for years.

Reply #89 - Jan 4th, 2025 at 10:25am

Oh, dearie, dearie, me, off on your Trollish behavior again, "Boris"?  You have failed again to produce any proof of Indigenous Australians being cannibals recently.  Why?  Because there is none.  All we have is your Racist Trolling claims, all without proof.  Who cares what happens in PNG, except PNGers?  I want your claims about Indigenous Australians to be backed with some documentary proof, if you are able?  Somehow I doubt you have any proof.  It's all a conspiracy, hey?  Its all a coverup at all levels of Government.   What a shame all you can show is WOFTAM behavior.  Run along, hide under your bridge.  Tsk, tsk, tsk...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9