Pages: 1 ... 44 45 46 47 
Police 'executed' in Qld (Read 15882 times)

Re: Police 'executed' in Qld
Reply #675 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:27pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 7:28pm:
No, not by itself.  Read.  This corrects much of the stuff above in the last two pages here.

Coppers had been there several times and found no-one in attendance.  This was in relation to wanting to see Nathaniel about his COVID border breach and dumping those rifles

Heroics, valour...my arse!

So were they looking for a missing person or following up on a warrant for firearms offences and border crossing?

Qld police from Goondawindi took the statements and firearms that were dumped in a creek so Qld police were aware of his firearms offences.

The ABC has reported on 3 illegal guns yet they were all illegally owned since his alleged license was suspended. The police should have confiscated any legally owned guns the day his license was suspended.

The Palace chook asking for a national gun register is a deflection. We already have one so she is lying or ignorant.

Page 63

The National Firearms Licensing and Registration System is available 24 hours a
day, seven days a week,
including three hours of scheduled outages per week for
routine maintenance and upgrades.

This year, the National Firearms Licensing and Registration System continued to support the work of our police partner agencies’ firearms registry teams as well as operational policing work.The reliance on this system is reflected in usage trends and the steady increase in the number of firearms and licences registered within the national system.
Our approved external agencies also continue to use the system as a valuable reference tool for non-police law enforcement purposes.

https://www.acic.gov.au/sites/default/files/2020-08/crimtrac_ar_2015-16_final_07...

Not being aware of  national firearm registration should not be spun into we need one to deflect from numerous cock ups from police.

In NSW the Edwards guy who shot his kids was given a commissioners permit to own firearms the coronial inquest found police failed to check his background on domestic violence. It's not unprecedented for police to cock things up then try to blame others for their failures.
« Last Edit: Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:47pm by Baronvonrort »  

Grappler Deep State Feller

Reply #676 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:39pm

No hypocrisy here - you're the one who lost it and started screaming names at people instead of discussing..... if I defend Gnads or anyone else for that - that is all well and good and above.

No hypocrisy anyway - since I generally - though not always - agree with Gnads moderate views.

I'm just enjoying thepopcorn and cold beer - mothra - The Wicked Witch Of The West Of Sydney is back with us to set us right on everything... Mothra Superior ...

Reply #677 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:46pm

Sophia wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 11:01am:
There is more to this …. Pity that prin went into hiding after he initially did try to expose what was happening…
Did you ask yourself why he wanted to go off grid in such a sudden manner?
It wasn’t meth that did that…

Was it reported he had a heart attack? Perhaps he wanted less stress in his life

Going off the grid is nothing i know many people who would embrace that life. It's quite relaxing compared to big city life.

I had a cousin who killed himself 21 years ago he shot himself with an illegal pistol he was a meth addict. He caused quite a bit of grief for our family for months lost his job lost his wife lost everything.

They don't zone out like zombies like potheads and junkies on meth they can be mentally sharp and with it. The video they posted showed that. Where you notice it with meth is the looney conspiracy stuff which would be the bit about cops coming to kill them. Who fired first?

The cameras and surveillance stuff was quite common with my cousins associates 21 years ago they get paranoid on that stuff.

There was no escape plan only a lunatic would think they could get away with killing police. They were never going to escape in that location they were outgunned and outnumbered they were never going to win in a shootout.

The toxicology report will shed light on this going by neighbor reports on their meth usage i would say that's most likely cause.

The numerous cock ups from police is normal i don't see any conspiracy there.

Grappler Deep State Feller

Reply #678 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:50pm

Me right wing....

I'm miles left of the Dalai Lama and Julia Gillard.... I stand for ALL the people - which these days makes me an extreme radical and an enemy of the state and a danger to society.....

Wave to me as I sail away to my sanctuary in The Azores.... you're welcome to the madness...

I don't believe in Policies and Agendas and Causes and Programs and Issues - I believe in PEOPLE first - all of them equally.  Clearly you do not, hence it is you who are the hypocrite.

Reply #679 - Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:57pm

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 8:57pm:
Fatso?  Suckhole?

I suppose you call that Lefty style debating.... talk about puerile - pee-you-ee- ar-aye-ell-ee ...I'll eddicate ya yet... we'll move on to the fine art of insult later... always remember the way to take the sails out of a rampaging ideologue is to take the piste out of them - laughter IS the best medicine... look what Charlie Chaplin did to Adolph Hitler....

Ha, ha...  love your work.   Comedy gold.   Keep it up mate!    Grin

Reply #680 - Dec 23rd, 2022 at 7:25am

Gnads wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 12:13pm:
philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:59am:
Sophia wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:54am:
philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:47am:
reggie1963 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 10:42am:
It is not a crime in any state to go "MISSING".

You do not have to tell anyone where you are.

Because the Police look for missing people you drongo....Would you prefer the police ignored missing person reports because the person may not want to be found???

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?
This prin took great lengths to “protect” himself  and not found. Set up warning triggers all around property.

His family were concerned for his safety you clown....What are you claiming with your bullshit claims mate???

A statement by NSW police issued five days ago said that Train had been in contact with family members in October, but that they had been unable to contact him recently and held “serious concerns” for his welfare.

Sources say the Queensland officers, from Tara, went to the Wieambilla property at the request of NSW police. The Queensland police union says the inquiry was “routine” until unknown people at the property began shooting at officers.

It is not known whether Train was at the property.

The Queensland police commissioner, Katarina Carroll, on Tuesday confirmed Train had not seen his family since 2021, but recently had stopped all contact with them.

“That contact was lost in recent days and they just wanted to check on that missing person,” she said.

Huh Huh Huh

https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2022/dec/13/police-were-searching-for...

Stacey Train reported him missing dickhead.

Gareth Train gave her a right serve for doing so

if you've read so much how did you miss that?

Anyway he was there with them both so it seems like a set up.

This was ballsacks first reply to me Crappler where he called me a dickhead first....Why don't you pull up right wing arseholes who start the abuse instead of defending their crap with bullshit???

Huh Huh Huh

Reply #681 - Dec 23rd, 2022 at 8:08am

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 3:15pm:
Gnads wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 3:02pm:
philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 2:49pm:
You are a dickhead ball sack....Was Stacy Train not a family member....The police were investigating a missing persons report made by a family member which is what I stated in the beginning....I have made no assumptions or comment on motive....You are just a right wing wanker trolling for conflict.....You found it cock sucker!!!

Bullshit the police were investigated a missing persons report made by the family as I stated!!!

made by Stacey Train - not anyone else in the family ..... she who was with the 2 brothers.

Idiot!!!

The original statement relating to the incident didn't state a family member or who that was ...

the just said "by family" - which you repeated - I told you exactly who made the missing persons report.... Stacey Train ... you didn't know it was her.

She was involved throughout everything ... so don't you think it suspicious that all 3 were at the Wain road property when Police arrived to investigate the MPR?

Then again you don't think much just spew delusional BS you halfbaked twerp.

I have never disputed or argued Stacey Train did not make the missing persons report....My response was to the question who made the report....My statement is still correct and was not meant to be mallicious or missleading....Your over reaction and dummy spitting over SFA reveals your true nature ball sack....You are a dickhead???

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Yeah of course - you playing down excuse making numpty. Roll Eyes

Reply #682 - Dec 23rd, 2022 at 8:10am

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 3:27pm:
Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 3:16pm:
Gnads wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 2:29pm:
made by Stacey Train - not anyone else in the family ..... she who was with the 2 brothers.

I don't visit extremists sites

why would I when I can come here and see phukkin idiots like you in action? Grin Grin

The plot thickens and thickens .... so she drew the cops to the property?

An entirely different issue and proberbly correct....However the police believed they were responding to a missing persons report made by a concerned family member, not a setup....I fail to see what ball sacks arguing about???

Get a white cane & a labrador ya donkey.
« Last Edit: Dec 23rd, 2022 at 8:26am by Gnads »  

Reply #683 - Dec 23rd, 2022 at 8:18am

Aussie wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 7:28pm:

why would I when I can come here and see phukkin idiots like you in action? Grin Grin

No, not by itself.  Read.  This corrects much of the stuff above in the last two pages here.

Coppers had been there several times and found no-one in attendance.  This was in relation to wanting to see Nathaniel about his COVID border breach and dumping those rifles in a creek.

Note also these words:

'Run-of-the-mill job'

Deputy Commissioner Linford said it was normal for police to visit the property of family members when following up a missing person report.

"This was a run-of-the-mill policing job. There wasn't anything to flag particular concern with our members who were attending the scene that day.

"His brother and sister-in-law, who was previously actually his wife, did reside at the address," she said.

Heroics, valour...my arse!

Aussie the link is only 20 hrs old ... that's further revelation after the fact.

I mentioned Nathaniels border crashing & gun running back a bit.

Bottom line is the cops were well aware of the form both brothers had before this incident.

So considering Gareths prior run ins with Police & the fact there was a warrant for Nathaniel regarding firearms offences why were rookie cops sent to the property obviously unprepared?

Responsibility for this outcome has to be kicked higher up the chain of command and heads should roll.

Reply #684 - Dec 23rd, 2022 at 8:25am

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 23rd, 2022 at 7:25am:

Because the Police look for missing people you drongo....Would you prefer the police ignored missing person reports because the person may not want to be found???

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?
This prin took great lengths to “protect” himself  and not found. Set up warning triggers all around property.

His family were concerned for his safety you clown....What are you claiming with your bullshit claims mate???

A statement by NSW police issued five days ago said that Train had been in contact with family members in October, but that they had been unable to contact him recently and held “serious concerns” for his welfare.

Sources say the Queensland officers, from Tara, went to the Wieambilla property at the request of NSW police. The Queensland police union says the inquiry was “routine” until unknown people at the property began shooting at officers.

The Queensland police commissioner, Katarina Carroll, on Tuesday confirmed Train had not seen his family since 2021, but recently had stopped all contact with them.

“That contact was lost in recent days and they just wanted to check on that missing person,” she said.

Huh Huh Huh

https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2022/dec/13/police-were-searching-for...

This was ballsacks first reply to me Crappler where he called me a dickhead first....Why don't you pull up right wing arseholes who start the abuse instead of defending their crap with bullshit???

Huh Huh Huh

Grin I got in first because that's how you usually respond to anyone who doesn't agree with you.

You've got the shytes because you can't take your own medicine.

Ya wimpy girlie skirt.

Reply #685 - Dec 23rd, 2022 at 8:54am

Gnads wrote on Dec 23rd, 2022 at 8:25am:

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?

Huh Huh Huh

Huh Huh Huh

Grin I got in first because that's how you usually respond to anyone who doesn't agree with you.

Ya wimpy girlie skirt.

You are a troll who instigated the abuse ya wanker....I am civil to those who do not abuse me first....You threw the first tanty ya dickhead over SFA and got your own medicine back....Now you are trying to justify your abuse by blaming me....You low life dickhead!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Never attribute to malice what can be adequately explained by stupidity.
Unknown, Hanlon's Razor

Reply #686 - Dec 23rd, 2022 at 9:02am

Gnads wrote on Dec 23rd, 2022 at 8:10am:
philperth2010 wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 3:27pm:

An entirely different issue and proberbly correct....However the police believed they were responding to a missing persons report made by a concerned family member, not a setup....I fail to see what ball sacks arguing about???

Get a white cane & a labrador ya donkey.

You are too stupid to realise I never disputed Stacy Train called the cops....You are too stupid to accept you are arguing about SFA....You are a dickhead....Best you stick to mastubating with your other right wing wanker mates!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Reply #687 - Dec 23rd, 2022 at 9:46am

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 23rd, 2022 at 8:54am:

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?

Huh Huh Huh

Huh Huh Huh

Ya wimpy girlie skirt.

You are a troll who instigated the abuse ya wanker....I am civil to those who do not abuse me first....You threw the first tanty ya dickhead over SFA and got your own medicine back....Now you are trying to justify your abuse by blaming me....You low life dickhead!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Unknown, Hanlon's Razor

Liar

no 2nd prizes  Cry Cry Cry Cry boohoo

If the cap fits wear it dickhead

Reply #688 - Dec 23rd, 2022 at 10:05am

Gnads wrote on Dec 23rd, 2022 at 9:46am:
philperth2010 wrote on Dec 23rd, 2022 at 8:54am:

Missing person reports?
Who reported that?

Huh Huh Huh

Huh Huh Huh

Ya wimpy girlie skirt.

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Unknown, Hanlon's Razor

Liar

no 2nd prizes  Cry Cry Cry Cry boohoo

If the cap fits wear it dickhead

You are pathetic!!!

He who strikes the first blow admits he's lost the argument.
Chinese Proverb

Re: Respected Principal To Evil Police Killer
Reply #689 - Dec 23rd, 2022 at 10:42am

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 8:58pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 22nd, 2022 at 8:37pm:
https://7news.com.au/news/qld/who-is-nathaniel-train-respected-regional-school-p...

The media's storyline continues 👆- RESPECTED PRINCIPAL TO EVIL POLICE KILLER

Note 👇

"There is evidence Train was a dedicated educator up to the point he lost physical contact - while maintaining verbal contact - with loved ones in October last year."

So Nathaniel wasn't REALLY missing then.

Weirder and weirder .......

Of course it is. It's being made up as it's going along.

Note : I'm of course referring to what is being allowed to go to press. What really went down will never be released.

Pages: 1 ... 44 45 46 47